Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

オロロン中心街より車で5分

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: レストランの料理で以下の2点は素晴らしかったです。 ひとつは、牛肉。アキテーヌ牛という地元の地方の牛肉を使用していました。「その土地に入ったらその土地の物を」、鉄則です。 もうひとつは、最後のコーヒーに付いてくるお茶菓子(ミニャルディーズと言います)のシューケットです。絶品でした。
Location: 北へ行けば、ジュランソンワインの産地。南はピレネー山脈のスキー場。 名物『スープ・ド・ガルビュー』を是非!しかし、夏はシーズンではないので、街中のレストランのほとんどは閉まっていました。
レセプションの方も感じが良かったです。部屋も広く、洗面台はかなり広いので女性は嬉しいのではないでしょうか。 レストランもしっかりしたスタイルですので、フランス料理のサービスの面でも良い意味で典型的なサービスが基本となっているようです。 かしこまり過ぎないフレンドリーなサービスで、手慣れたチームプレイが心地よいサービスでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by davidfrom bordeaux

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour rapide mais agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai choisi cet hotel pour participer à une course cycliste le lendemain.Emplacement parfait vis à vis de départ, de nombreux autres participants étaient aussi ds cet établissement, bonne ambiance, même horaire. Vraiment très bien pour mon but. Le restaurant est aussi très bien.Excellent rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandrafrom Bordeaux

tres beau cadre

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
la vue d'ensemble de l'hôtel est pas mal. Après il ne faut pas regarder dans le détail : robot de nettoyage dans la piscine tout le temps, pots de chlore à côté de notre table du petit déjeuné :-( et il n'y avait pas beaucoup de choix pour le petit déjeuné. par contre, hôtel calme et très joli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

3 étoiles ?

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Le repas a été à la hauteur mais la chambre et les environs sont juste au niveau d'un 3 étoiles compte tenu du prix payé. Les hôtels d'Espagne en comparaison sont largement au-dessus de celui-ci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neilfrom Wirral, UK

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Helpful, friendly staff. The dinner was very good and well priced. It was a pleasant stay at the right location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthurfrom Bristol, UK

A nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Oloron-Sainte-Marie is a small town fairly close to the Pyrenees. There is a cathedral and a few shops.
An excellent hotel with very pleasant staff...and the food was good too. I stayed at this hotel previously in 2011 and it was as good this time as it was then. My flights were delayed due to heavy snow but I was given the key code to get in at 2:30 am and my key was left on the desk. I had booked 2 nights - I was not sure about the weather - but the hotel were very accommodating and agreed informally that I could stay or go but eventually I stayed a 3rd night. Free WIFI helped me close my job and as an added bonus I walked to the Lindt factory shop close by and bought some chocolate. I traveled by taxi but the hotel had a good car park....and for the summer an outside swimming pool.