Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from NJ

enjoyed the stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 7 nights and we enjoyed every minute. Hotel was clean, quite and staffs were very friendly. We even used the laundry for free for the first time. It made us easy for the next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth Thirlwell from Canada

Not an hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
As the name suggests these are suites - well equiped and looked after but there is no hotel service. There is no daily maid service - so remember to make your own bed. The desk staff, while trying to be helpful, were not knowledgeable about the area or particularly efficient. No staff are available in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I booked a room that I completely understand wasn't a for sure double bed room, as I had requested. However, I see on my paperwork as I arrived to the hotel, we were assigned a double bed suite with said room number. I get that if the hotel was booked, I could lose that room, however the staff continued to lie to me and say that was my request and not my booking info. Whatever. I had asked for a roll away bed, which they don't have. Then asked for some extra pillows and blankets to sleep on the floor. Gal brought up one of each. Awesome. There was a recliner in the room, which happened to be broken, leaning heavily to one side. Told the staff, and they simply replied "I'll make note of that." Needless to say, they did not try to make my stay comfortable or convenient at all. A little extra effort would have completely changed that. For the horrible service, I will not be returning or referring friends/family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Good for extended stays

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was good, amenities were good for an extended stay hotel. Only issue was we were placed in a room next to the housekeeping room, and they ran their equipment (washers/dryers) during the night. The clerk indicated that they were supposed to check to ensure no one was in this specific room before performing night time laundry tasks, but apparently that did not occur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Spokane

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. The location was central to many local restaurants and neighboring city, easy to get to from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Vancouver, WA

No frills, but clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a full-service hotel, but is more geared toward longer stays. The front desk isn't always staffed, although you can always contact somebody to check in via a phone on the counter, and they're friendly and helpful when they show up. There's no breakfast, or daily housekeeping (it's weekly), but the rooms are comfortable and have a complete kitchenette which is nice if you're trying to save money during your stay and not eat out every meal. It's convenient to Olympia and JBLM (right about between the two), and won't break the bank. There are some big chain restaurants nearby, but nothing really great - you'll have to make a trip to Olympia for anything decent or interesting. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Riverheaf, NY

my overnight in Lacey

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place. Just off I-5. Very comforable room, free laundry use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliane from New York

extremely clean

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. Everything in the room from the bathroom to the kitchen was spotless. The hotel is near a major road which makes it easy to get around. It is also right by a highway which makes it very convenient-you can hear the cars passing by at night though but this was a minor inconvenience and did not interrupt our sleep. We were overall very satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com