Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Newly Refurbished Hotel Under New Management.

Posted Oct 28, 2009
Within a few blocks of downtown, this friendly, clean, comfortable, and well-appointed hotel was the best value I found in Olympia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest CA

We will stay there everytime

Posted Oct 14, 2009
I paid for my daughter and her boyfriend to stay while they checked out the college. They were happy and excited about the free full breakfast option. My wife and I will stay there when we visit. It is cheaper to book through Expedia than the hotel itself. The hotel clerk actually recommended I go through expedia for better rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from olympia

NIce hotel great location

Posted Oct 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel like twice a month I think its really cool they have hot breakfast in the morning as well as comcast cable boxes in the rooms...and they except pets..my last stay was somewhat not ok..I rented a room for a few days left for 3 days and came back i go the same room and they did not clean the room good at all there was food leftover from my last stay in the microwave and they had not changed the top blankets(i spilled some yogart on the cover and the stain was still on there..eww)I told the mangager they apologized and changed my room right away
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H and S from Jeffersonville, IN

Comfortable Room

Posted Sep 30, 2009
This was a one-night stay on our way to Olympic National Park and Victoria. Good location in a nice town - just happened to be raining...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Older property with issues

Posted Sep 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel is an older property and it shows. It is located in the middle of historic Olympia and, though is convenient to walk almost anywhere downtown, offers little parking space and access is tight. Handicapped people have to use the lower entrance in the parking garage to get into the building. Rooms are small (not small small, tiny small). There is an attached restaurant with marginal service. "Continental breakfast" was a one size fits all breakfast with no choices except for whether you wanted decaf or regular coffee. The only reason I would recommend this location is that it is very convenient to the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 10, 2009 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from seattle

better than past reviews!

Posted Sep 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
based on reviews i read, i wasn't expecting much from this hotel. the outside looks pretty shabby, but the rooms are updates and extremely comfortable. the tv is huge with a great selection of channels, the beds very comfortable and the pillow choices were nice. the bathroom was clean (though not as updated as the rest of the room). the pool was not very clean, nor was the hot tub. but this hotel was definely worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Jul 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
All icemakers in hotel were out of order. Restaurant had very limited hours. Staff was not entirely helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Not worth for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2009
Not worth for the price.In particular, the breakfast and the pool.