Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

This Comfort Inn Rocks!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Free Continental Breakfast, Free Cookies, Location
Location: Easy access to Lacey and Olympia
When we travel to the Olympia area, this is our go-to place. This is the second time we have stayed here. Everything is perfect for the price. The morning breakfast and the evening cookies really seal the deal. Great location. Comfortable, quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms where clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludwigsburg

Hübsches Hotel im US-Stil

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter. Der schöne überdachte Pavillon so das die Raucher nicht im freien stehen mussten.Das das Hotel Rauchfrei war.
Cons: Ja vielleicht ein Plakat wo drauf steh das man den Motor vorm Hotel abstellt und nicht 15-30 min laufen lässt.
Das Hotel war sauber und der Service sehr um einen bemüht..Unmittelbar in der Nähe war die Bus-Station so das man auch ohne Auto wo hin kam.Der Pool war überdacht und in einer extra Halle mit Whirlpool und sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, O

Business Trip

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Quiet, very clean, close to Interstate and restaurants.
With a last minute business trip to Lacey, WA, I was pleased with the Comfort Inn's comfort and cleaniness. If I return to Lacey, I would stay at the Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Small room, but good location

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, closer to I-5 and a calm area.
Cons: Rates seemed to be on the higher side. Rooms could be slightly bigger.
Location: Gas stations and restaurants near by. Didn't explore much.
We stayed here on the way to ONP. The room was a bit smaller, but is in a good location. Room was clean. Fridge and microwave were fine. Power outlets could have been placed at better spots. The entertainment set was blocking the socket and we couldn't even plug in the charger. We still had couple of other slots, fortunately.