Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

at the U.S. Open

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: location and friendliness of staff were tops
Cons: We would have liked to amend our booking after the fact but were told it wasn't possible
Location: There was a nice selection of fast food outlets, coffee shops as well as larger shopping stores within a very short ride
Good location and very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice wide selection of breakfast eats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Funeral

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Close to I5. Easy on- easy off
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there for a funeral and fortunately we chose this hotel which was perfect for everything we had to do.
They had a nice gazebo where we gathered with family after the funeral. That was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice area - big trees

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Clean comfortable, pool and hot tub, clothes washer and dryer Complimentary chocolate chip cookies although low quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I feel like there should be a rule that says you have to wear shoes in the breakfast area . We were also checked into the wrong room . Housekeeping let themselves into our room when we were in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Hotel is right off the highway, easy access to rest of town, comfortable and clean. Breakfast and wifi included. Perfect for the business traveler.
Cons: Limited hot breakfast items, but great variety of continental breakfast. Wifi password changes every night, which we were not informed about, so ask!
Location: Beautiful location, surrounded by trees and nature, close to town and highway.
Hotel is right off the highway, easy access to rest of town, comfortable and clean. Breakfast and wifi included. Perfect for the business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. We were there for a week. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was very well maintained and clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nona from Pueblo

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a week while visiting family. The hotel was very comfortable, well maintained, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was typical hotel breakfast with waffles, eggs, cereal. Something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Damon, TX

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Breakfast had sufficient choices to chose from. Close to restaurants, movies, etc. I will definately stay here again. Even though it is close to freeway access, it was very quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay at.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, nice staff. I would stay here again. Morning breakfast was ok, clean. Just watch if you go thru hotel.com if they say you can pay at the hotel, it's not true they bill your card right away. The hotel receptionist was kind to wait and see why they did that..