Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Very nice

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice staff, easy check in, clean room, reasonable rate and a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Nice beds- queens and not fulls!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Had a pleasant stay for a baseball weekend in lacey. Breakfast eggs were a downer but rest was good. Very clean and superb staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anissa, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear our breakfast was a bit disappointing for you. Please know we have since made some adjustments to ensure better quality of our eggs. However, we are very please to know you encounter great service from our staff and were happy with the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to see you next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney, BC

Weary road travellers

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the room accommodations.
Cons: The weather
Location: WE ate at an Irish pub nearby and the food was great (i had corned beef and my wife had 'The best Turkey burger I have ever tasted'.
Drove up from the HI Express in Medford and were greeted by Jamal with our room keys and paperwork waiting for us. Check in was a breeze and Jamal was VERY accommodating; recommending a great place for dinner, booking us for a future stay in July and being very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannonfrom Austin

Excellent

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic! Customer service reps were so nice & the extra freebies made the trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and very quite

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and very quite. The bed was very comfortable and the complamentry items were very refreshing. Then had a continental breakfast as well. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We'll be back :)

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night for a local event. Service was great and friendly. I would have given the hotel comfort 5 stars, but the beds were a little less than my standard, but I may be a little spoiled. All in all, I was highly satisfied all around. We'll definitely be back next year :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many great places to eat nearby
Great hotel. Our stay was outstanding. The rooms were very clean, bed was comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast with many choices. Best lodging in town!