Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel with good value

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Two day stay. Convenient location for business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zackariah from Seattle

Pretty good for business

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Cons: breakfast....
Location: Cut off from downtown, need to walk or drive or bus to get to nicer part of town.
Comfortable, location not pretty, but 15 min walk to Capitol.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Not worth price run down and very basic wouldn't recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Toilet kept unhooking to where it wouldn't flush. Couldn't find the remote to the TV. Floors weren't very well vacuumed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Moscow

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: It was convenient and quiet.
Cons: Shower faucet needs a screw to work properly.
Staff was really friendly and very helpful with directions. My only problem with the room was the shower. The handle was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Washingyon

Just a place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was nothing great or bad about the room. I did not eat the complimentary breakfast, and didn't have any desire to. The staff was great though. Good place to stay if you are passing through but probably only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KSH from Bellingham

Good inexpensive conveniently located motel

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Great receptionist helped us find what we needed in Oly area.
Cons: Breakfast! Cheap cheap cheap!
Location: Great for seeing Olympia, Washington State's capitol and doing business.
Only complaint is breakfast was not good...cheap white/light bread, not many nutritious options. Stuff right off some shelf. Hate that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from Burlington, WA

Friendly staff!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This isn't the fanciest hotel in Olympia, but the staff was incredibly nice, and you can't argue with the price. My friend and I spent two nights there; the beds were comfy, the room was clean, and there was cable tv. We also had a tiny fridge to keep snacks in, as well as a coffee pot in the room. The hotel is right off the freeway, making it easy to find, and about three minutes by car from downtown. Once you get into town, you can just park your car and walk around. Olympia isn't as big as Seattle or Portland, but has a lot of local flavor, great restaurants, fun bookstores, lots of coffee and asian food, and a ton of beautiful murals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Washington

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com