Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nach einem langen Tag

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Das reichhaltige Frühstück sowie der große Pool
Cons: Die Sauberkeit der Fenster lässt zu wünschen übrig
Location: Seatttle, MT Rainer, Olympia, der Olympia Park
Nach einem langen schönen Tag in Seattle war es ein Genuss, in den schönen Pool zu steigen. Das Beste war aber das wirklich reichhaltige Frühstück. So etwas haben wir in den USA noch nicht gesehen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Location: See above
Nice hotel, friendly staff, right in heart of Seattle. Close to rapid Transit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
A great experience... beautiful room, exceptional breakfast. My only complaint was that the swimming pool was VERY cold. Not fun to swim in at all. If you're going to have a classy hotel, heat the swimming pool so people can enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotel was great, staff was accommodating. Was a pleasant experience. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

First class...

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Everything. Really liked the cookies at counter when checking in, nice touch....after a long day on the road.
Cons: Can't think of a thing....excellent stay.
2 day stay. Excellent value for what we paid, great deal. First class hotel.... everything top notch. Large rooms, clean, well lay-out, good WIFI, nice large bathroom, etc. Beautiful lobby, lots of parking.....lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Conveniently located on border of Olympia/Lacey

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location, free ample parking, free breakfast, option to open room windows, luggage trolley, cleanliness, the friendliness/professionalism of all staff
Cons: Water pressure and drainage on the 4th floor.
Checked in at around 2 AM but was still greeted very nicely by Mike. We actually did a split stay here: 4 nights, away for 2, then back for 5 nights. We have been staying here at least once a year for the past 6 or so years and enjoy the convenience of the location, free parking, free breakfast and availability of a luggage trolley. The rooms are clean and spacious with windows that can be opened to let in fresh air as well as an AC/heater unit. The breakfast area is also clean with a good variety: hot food (eggs, bacon/sausage, gravy), dry cereals, oatmeal, make-your-own waffles, pastries, bagels, fruit, yogurt, condiments, coffee, cocoa, juices, teas. When we were here 8 months ago, I was kinda fed up with the unfriendliness of the front desk staff (the other staff were always nice). But, oh happy day!, this time was wonderfully different! They looked up and greeted/acknowledged you when you walked up, inquired about your needs, and thanked you! Even got smiles out of some of them :) It was an absolutely fantastic change which I truly value since we love staying here but were considering finding another hotel because of this cold attitude to guests. And of course we will stay again and recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean and nice with friendly staff, great pool area will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great stay. Very friendly staff and clean environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from seattle

Family friendly.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
have an awesome time. Everyone on the staff was super, breakfast great, room great, will be back soon with friends and family.