Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Excellent rooms and great breakfast
Great place with excellent rooms and service. Breakfast was overwhelmingly great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The hotel was nice, just what we were hoping for. The breakfast was good, room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
This Ramada Inn should be a show case for your other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted May 26, 2014
We stayed over Memorial weekend for a baseball tourney, excellent place to stay, great pool and hot tub for the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brodiekat from Montana

Convenient right off exit.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and they offered a nice breakfast.
I booked online thru Expedia while sitting in the parking lot. When I arrived inside the lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Took a couple minutes and I was up in my room. Within walking distance to a few nice restaurants. Hotel was clean and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Arlington, WA

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: location was great.
Cons: beds were a bit too soft.
Nice property, centrally located to the freeway and food. There were cookies at the front desk at check in. Breakfast offerings were pretty standard, scrambled eggs, sausage and gravy along with cereals and fruit. Rooms were very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to everything

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Room comfort; ease of access
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ease of access to everything.
well worth the stay. Will return. Breakfast was very good. Easy access to downtown Olympia and the box store centre on the other side of the I5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jack from Spokane

Posted Apr 29, 2014
In an overcrowded weekend this hotel handled the crowd with excellence and care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The staff did their job well and the stay was very pleasant. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The pool and hot tub were well maintained. The breakfast was good. What more could you ask for? Well done Ramada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Great front desk staff. Bothered at breakfast when the hit breakfast buffet should be for guests and 2 employees were making themselves 2 waffles with toppings, getting plates of food and guests are in live waiting for waffle making. One of the employees turned and said "Am I in your way?" Then she continued making her waffles. There was still 30 minutes before breakfast ended but the employees should not be eating at the same time as paying guests but more concerning is that they made guests wait to serve ourselves. So frustrating! There was also 2 male associates who went through the breakfast line.