Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Pool was pleasant.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Morning staff was kind of rude. Check in staff was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Harbor Wa.

Close to points of interest

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Hurricane Ridge
We were impressed with all the comforts afforded us, especially the breakfast that was provided. The room was great and quiet, very comfortable bed. The only thing was there was no adult time for the hot tub. Would be nice to have adult only space, even for a short time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Enroute to our destination and price was reasonable
Cons: The continental breakfast
Location: Checked in late and only went to dinner at the Mexican restaurant next door, which was very convenient.
Nice hotel for an overnight stay. Room and amenities were fairly basic, but comfortable. Continental breakfast could use some sprucing up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Would stay there again. Good selection for breakfast, more than expected. Clean place convenient to Sequim. By the time you get there I'll bet they will have fixed the wierd intermitant banging noise coming from that AC unit in rm 130. Except for that we would have given them a 5 instead of a 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great location close to everything.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was so convenient to everything.
Cons: Nothing. Staff were well trained and helpful..........it was all good
Location: Park, skate, bike park nearby, great unique shops downtown, easy to find your way around.
Really as nice as many 4 stars I have stayed at when it comes to cleanliness, comfortable room, great beds and pillows, and a wonderful pool and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Hotel staff friendly. We were there two nights. The maid DID NOT clean our room, straighten bath or anything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Great for a simple one night stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: How clean it was
Cons: The decor needs up dating , Still in the 90's.
Location: There was a restaurant close enough to walk to. It was a work related stay, so no play time
It was after dark when I was free to locate this motel. It's location sits back from the highway and was very difficult to see. I had to make several trips around several blocks, and finally called and got very specific directions. The rooms are clean and fitted with what seems to be normal amenities, frig, coffee pot, microwave, TV , hair drier Iron and board. It could use an up date in decor . The bed was very comfortable, and the sheets stayed tucked in! I would stay there again, but not for more than a day or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
There was an aged pizza crust under the bed- my 5 year old daughter reacted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larryfrom Chelan, WA.

Christmas with friends & family

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rain off and on. Motel needs to install an elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Basic but affordable and convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Great location. FREE WAFFLES!
Cons: Better beds.
Location: Hiking, kayaking, nature walks, elk spotting
If you're passing through Sequim and need a place to crash, this should do the trick. The room could have been a little cleaner but the friendly staff and excellent breakfast bar made up for it.