Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great location close to everything.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was so convenient to everything.
Cons: Nothing. Staff were well trained and helpful..........it was all good
Location: Park, skate, bike park nearby, great unique shops downtown, easy to find your way around.
Really as nice as many 4 stars I have stayed at when it comes to cleanliness, comfortable room, great beds and pillows, and a wonderful pool and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Hotel staff friendly. We were there two nights. The maid DID NOT clean our room, straighten bath or anything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Great for a simple one night stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: How clean it was
Cons: The decor needs up dating , Still in the 90's.
Location: There was a restaurant close enough to walk to. It was a work related stay, so no play time
It was after dark when I was free to locate this motel. It's location sits back from the highway and was very difficult to see. I had to make several trips around several blocks, and finally called and got very specific directions. The rooms are clean and fitted with what seems to be normal amenities, frig, coffee pot, microwave, TV , hair drier Iron and board. It could use an up date in decor . The bed was very comfortable, and the sheets stayed tucked in! I would stay there again, but not for more than a day or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
There was an aged pizza crust under the bed- my 5 year old daughter reacted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Basic but affordable and convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Great location. FREE WAFFLES!
Cons: Better beds.
Location: Hiking, kayaking, nature walks, elk spotting
If you're passing through Sequim and need a place to crash, this should do the trick. The room could have been a little cleaner but the friendly staff and excellent breakfast bar made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the complimentary breakfast (waffle) was good as well as the coziness of the lobby area.
The only thing I didn't like about it was hearing people's voices in the hallway at 2:00AM and hearing the bathroom fan after that in the next room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Pool out of commission. Former guests personal items behind couch. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: We could have used a little earlier breakfast.
The room was nice and the hotel was fairly clean. The only let down was the smell of the room. The room had a weird urine smell. Rm. 130
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Days inn Sequim

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: TV
Location: Near downtown.
I stayed in the hotel for one night only so was ok to stay in that room. Usually I stayed in a nicer hotel. The hotel is very old, I stayed in the second floor and I need to take my luggage up to the stairs. The tv is very very old and small with no paper view movies. If I was in a vacation I would be very disappointed but it was only for a night for a business meeting so was ok. The complimentary breakfast is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com