Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Pool out of commission. Former guests personal items behind couch. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: We could have used a little earlier breakfast.
The room was nice and the hotel was fairly clean. The only let down was the smell of the room. The room had a weird urine smell. Rm. 130
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Days inn Sequim

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: TV
Location: Near downtown.
I stayed in the hotel for one night only so was ok to stay in that room. Usually I stayed in a nicer hotel. The hotel is very old, I stayed in the second floor and I need to take my luggage up to the stairs. The tv is very very old and small with no paper view movies. If I was in a vacation I would be very disappointed but it was only for a night for a business meeting so was ok. The complimentary breakfast is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, nice continental breakfast each morning, quiet, tourist center with things to see and do, friendly staff, and comfortable beds.
Cons: Access to the 2nd floor by elevator. The 2nd floor happens to be the non smoking floor and is only accessible by stairs.
Location: It's right off the main street into Sequim, not far from shopping, restaurants of every kind, and just a ton of stuff to do there.
This is the first time we have stayed at Days Inn. We spent 2 nights and overall it was a great experience. Staff was friendly, the room was clean and it was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location, good rates

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The location, right off the main highway, was easy to find. Staff is friendly & faciluty is clean.
Cons: This was no roadside sign for this place, and it was set back a bit with some tall bushes obscuring the view from the road. We had to double back.
We got great off-season rates. We stayed 2 nights. The morning breakfast was typical for free hotel breakfast. Don't expect anything fancy. We had to go down the road for good coffee. The bed was bouncy, but we were tired, so we slept well anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham

nice to have an indoor pool

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: good location--easy to get to off the hwy has a "breakfast bar" availiable in the morning
Cons: perhaps the pool could be open 24/7 with adults only (over age 12) from 9pm to 9 am
Location: on edge of Sequim....a casino nearby
arrived too late to use the pool in the evening (after 10 om) but was able to take a morning swim (9 to 10) as I didn't check out until 10:30 am the pool was a comfortable temperature; was also a hot tub availiable but I didn't try this
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice surprise. The room was large and very clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was nice nothing fancy. Did meet our needs. Rooms were clean had a pool for the kids and close the amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes Hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet auch für "nur" continentales Frühstück mäßig! Frühstücksraum sehr klein. Hotel hat keinen Aufzug.
Preiswertes Hotel für den Besuch des Olympia Nationalpark und für die Fahrt mit der Fähre nach Vancouver Island.