Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below par

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Furniture in need of update, toilet running every 10 minutes due to leak, staff allowed room switch due to this, and were accommodating. Breakfast missing eggs or proteins and was weak overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

One night on the Olympic Peninsula

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast basic.
Location: Scenery and area majestic with mountains and trails to explore.
Enjoyed day trip to Hurricane Ridge and hiking up Hurricane Hill. Wonderful views and great day out after early start from hotel base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet and good location
Cons: breakfast area crowded
Room ready when we arrived,plenty of parking, cool pool. I mean cold since wind was blowing. Sink drain was slow but workable. First time stayed at a Days Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
It is a decent hotel with the acceptable rating. But I have to say it is for sure better than other hotels in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Just average

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Only average
This hotel is very noisy breakfast is served using plastic cutlery nod paper plates just a very average hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was a little noisy. You can hear the water in the drain pipe from the rooms above and people above walking on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Bathroom

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Stated above
The bathroom walls, ceiling, and shower curtain was covered with mold. I did not feel comfortable to taking a shower. The bathtub and bath sink needs to be refurbished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great hotel, except that it is within city

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel is good from location point of view and the late check-in is not a hassle, which is good. For the price ($150 for twin queen-bed), I think it is not worth. Because - the room is very compact, wi-fi connectivity is for name sake it just comes and goes away, not usable at all (tried on all my apple devices). Breakfast is complimentary, but the food served and the place for serving is so small for the size of hotel, feels like it is just a marketing. There is also hot water pool from 9-10am, but the size of the pool is so small, hardly 20 people can be accommodated (provided they are not swimming).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Olympic National Park

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: good parking, rooms for us on ground floor
Cons: ???
Location: Olympic NP and Strait of Juan de Fuca, etc. Beautiful area.
Room suitable, clean, sufficient. No problems at all. Kids enjoyed swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for catching early ferry

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Yawn Not that great get it. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎