Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Convenient!

Posted May 11, 2015
Clean, good location and quiet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel had one of the better ratings, but the condition of the rooms shows long term use. The staff was very thoughtful & considerate! If you need to stay for ferry to Victoria this is the best one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We had a great experience at the Days Inn in Port Angeles. My son stays there frequently for down hill mountain biking events and suggested I stay there. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was a basic hotel stay. Even with it full of BMX bikers it was quiet and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, view, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Faster breakfast--too much time sitting there when there are other things to do, or a ferry to catch.
Location: Close to "downtown" places--easy to walk to if you like to walk
We had a room facing the harbor--wonderful view. Very comfortable bed. Slow service for breakfast, but food was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The location is easy to find & close to the place where we took the ferry going to Victoria, BC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great location good night

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very easy to find. Lots of good eating within 5 minutes walking. Very friendly personnel and clean. It was a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to Ferry

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: There was a Seafood resturant right across the street excellent seafood but pricey.
Hotel was very clean and it had a King bed which was nice. Bambi the front staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Port Angeles

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It was very close to the Coho Ferry which we were getting at 8.20 am.
Cons: Breakfast was adequate .
Location: It is next door to Bushwacker's restaurant , a great place to eat
The room was a good size .Bed was comfortable .there is plenty of room for luggage .Good shower , good tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Great for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was as expected and clean. Not as nice as other days inn but still better than most hotels in the area! Cleaning staff was great. Front desk manager lady was a little inconsiderate but her staff was not so all in all id stay again.