Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, wonderful hot breakfast. Pool, hot tub & gym. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA, Wash.

I often stay here because its confort and location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Through expidia I was able to book my room at $57 for the night, other than the pillow I had ALL WAS GOOD.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Shows its age. Small breakfast offering.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location for Hurricane Ridge visit.
Cons: Better cleaning, better heating units, more choices for breakfast.
Location: Hurricane Ridge
Both my wife and I and one of our sons came down with alergies while staying here. Seemed like dust, although place seemed reasonable clean. The breakfast had only Waffles, oatmeal and toast. No other muffin or bagel or other bread or sweeter options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice for the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was super nice and very knowledgeable on where to eat and go.
Cons: Needed a carpet cleaning and new mattresses
Location: Not really much to do, the bay is a nice area to walk.
Over all the motel was ok for having just to spend one night. We missed our ferry to Victoria, BC. So over all it was ok, and the price was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
good location and very friendly staff. 24 hour staff. Thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randolph Anyanfrom Nine Mile Falls

Disapointed

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked the room it said it was pet friendly but didn't say there was an extra charge they charged me 25.00 for my dog. I didn't mind the charge but then they told me only certain rooms could have dogs I went from a king sized bed to a queen not cool. The topper was there was only about 15 people in the hotel and after we checked in they place a tenant in the room right above us every footstep taken would cause my dog to bark why they didn't put the people elsewhere I don't know. Lastly they said they had WIFI not even close. Will not be going back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty roo

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor is old whichis OK, but the room was not clean. There was hair in the bathroom and food in the fridge. It just left me wondering what else hadnt been cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Some little kid pulled the fire alarm. I promise you will not sleep through it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Days Inn Review

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The comfortable mattress.
Cons: The breakfast
Our room was on the ground floor across from the elevator. It has 2 double beds. Our bed had a very comfortable mattress. It was one of the most comfortable matresses I have slept on in any motel throuout the US. The free breakfast was OK, but I have had better. There was only 1 waffle maker, so several people had to wait in line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Poulsbo, Washington

Night out

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful, rates are great.