Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from payne

Great hotel for great price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Staff could be more knowledgeable about local things to do.
Location: Right at the edge of town and near the cool downtown area, Really close to lavender farms all around, and relatively close to Olympic national park.
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The beds were super comfortable and the overall facilities were all around great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Convenient location but...

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: The water drip from the air conditioning system outside.
It was a nice hotel on the convenient location but we couldn't sleep well at all because the water had been dripping all night at outside of our room's window sill from the air conditioning upstairs. That made the tapping noise all night. It was too bad because everything else was very good including the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Edmonton

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luis from Kirkland

Be back

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went there with some friends. We had a good experience with this place. Everything was clean and the service was good too. Definitely I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families with kids

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, breakfast is good and the pool was comfortable.
Cons: When the booking was done for two rooms under one name, the hotel could have already assigned us two rooms that were connected.
Location: Olympic national park has variety of things to do. It is half hour drive to the visitor center.
We had two rooms booked for the long weekend trip. The hotel staff was so helpful and gave us rooms that were close to each other. The Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The housekeepers put extra towels in the room on request. The kids enjoyed the pool. The water was not too cold and just the right temperature. The hotel breakfast has variety of options and they even offer To Go bags in case you are not able to come down during the breakfast hours. Overall it was a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent for a short stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice diner across the street
Location: A mile east of Sequim downtown and stores
Very nice hotel with well maintained rooms, high end finishes, great breakfast buffet and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
FYI: Rear door to 2nd floor is locked. I have to use rear door to 1st floor that has another door to 2nd floor. 2.6 mi away from costco. Otherwise, staff, facility, and cleanliness is excellent.