Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Sequim

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel. Large rooms that have a small refrigerator and microwave in each room. Good location, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite silent and Comfort

Posted Nov 17, 2014
All cleaned up and Comfortable room and reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great, clean hotel that is convenient to Port Angeles. Staff was excellent and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Definitely would stay there again.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice, clean room and facilities. Breakfast was great, lots of options for the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great location, clean facilities, friendly staff. Great restaurant next door for convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

above average hotel in Sequim

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than most other places in Sequim. Our room still smelled of mildew though... leaving the window open and the bathroom fan on seemed to help. The Good: The staff was excellent in helping us with our special requests. The breakfast was better than I imagined it would be. The rooftop garden was great. The bed was very comfortable. The amenities were ample. Check in and check out were easy and pleasant. The bad: Not enough entries to the hotel, so you may have to walk far. I could only find one elevator in the whole hotel. Mildew smell. Close to the highway, so some traffic noise. Not very eco-friendly - all the eating plates, utensils and cups are disposable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom Arlington, Texas

Great hotel - Great staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was helpful and friendly! The room was fresh and cozy and the bed was extremely comfortable. We loved the pool/hot tub area, as well as the outdoor lounge on the roof! This hotel was kind of out by itself, so having a restaurant right next door was a super bonus, and the food was fantastic! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel am Ortsrand.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Wir haben dieses Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung gewählt und waren sehr zufrieden. Hotelausstattung war sehr gut (Parkmöglichkeiten, Innenpool, Dachterrasse).Das Frühstücksbüffet war in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Come visit Washington if you like to bike & Hike!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: penthouse deck with a great sunset.
Cons: Staff directions to all the trails in the area. Google search worked better.
Location: Biking is great. The Bear Restaurant is a must but only if you are very hungry. The rates are very fair.Idea, Buy Banana Cream pie to go... Hur. Ridg
Great/ Hotel Yet, staff did not direct us to the several easy , very easy.... bike trails in the area. But we googled. and Wow, the views are great and if you like flat trails with some farm views with cows and poss. eagles flying about. Penthouse deck is a must for sunset. I give it an A for activities and a B for information. Very clean. we did a lot of hiking to 3 beach, 2, and 1 for there. Good plan ... Mark in Seattle.