Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom port angeles

For those in a hurry to go elsewhere

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Poor location just a place to stay to go somewhere else. Overpriced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Great Hotel for the price :)

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: All over great hotel, staff was great
Cons: Nothing
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express overnight on our way to Olympic Gamefarm Park. We have 2 daughtes, a 2 year old and 5 almost 6 year old. Check in was super easy, make sure you ask about their rewards program, it's free and if you sign up you get late check out up until 2pm based on availbility. I forgot my brush at home and called the front desk and they brought up a comb right away for me. The beds were comfy, the room was clean, we used the pool as well and it was great. Staff was super friendly and helpful, even forgot one of our pieces of luggage in the parking lot and called, they went and looked right away and kept it for us until we got back. Great hotel for th price and would reccomend to anyone needed a night to stay in Sequim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice building, staff needs work

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The pool is clean, nice and warm. The room was clean and the bedding very nice. Room had a fridge and a microwave. Nice breakfast Free Wifi
Cons: Customer service
Location: Location is a bit far from downtown Sequim. You could walk but it would probably take about 20 minutes each way.
I checked in on Sunday of President's day weekend and arrived a half hour early. Staff said we could not check in early but 3pm check-in was guaranteed. Arrived back at the Hotel at 3:30 and was asked to wait a half hour to check in. They said they had a full house the night before and were running behind. Phone in the room did not work. Booked a suite but apparently the suite is not a suite but one room with a couch. Ran out of towels by the pool. They said they would be ready in half an hour. Towels came in 45 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice hotel with a great breakfast and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Sequim

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel. Large rooms that have a small refrigerator and microwave in each room. Good location, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Napa Valley, CA

GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unreal. For a hotel in what seemed like the middle of nowhere this place clearly went out of their way to make sure everything was above and beyond expectation. Whoever is the leader behind the customer service should be teaching other hotels how to build a culture of excellence. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite silent and Comfort

Posted Nov 17, 2014
All cleaned up and Comfortable room and reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great, clean hotel that is convenient to Port Angeles. Staff was excellent and very accommodating.