Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
The cabin was very nice and I would recommend that to others -- however the restaurant sucked - way over priced (2x) the portions were very small and the food was not cooked as requested some over done and some under done. I'll bring my own food and cook it in the cabin if I ever come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pullman WA

will return

Posted Apr 27, 2011
The studio cabin was way nicer than what i expected. the service at teh lodge was mediocre as was the food and service at teh restaurant, but when you are as far out as kalaloch, I guess you don't feel like you need to try to impress folks as there is nothing else nearby. The cabins were awesome though. I will definitely return . . . will just plan out my food a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Love It!

Posted Apr 20, 2011
Kalalaloch Lodge was just what I needed. It was quiet, cozy on a beautiful stretch of beach. The staff was friendly and when the power went out for 4 hours on our full day there they brought us extra wood and candles. Great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, WA

Enjoyed walks on the beach and the great food at the restaurant

Posted Apr 16, 2011
The weather was questionable to start out but ended up beautiful, if you enjoy nature don't miss this trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Stop on the Peninsula Loop

Posted Apr 14, 2011
Fantastic location on the beach. There isn't much nearby for dining, and we arrived 10 minutes after the restaurant "closed", They were very accommodating in letting us in. It was nice getting away from the tv. Watch out for high tide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Apr 5, 2011
Relaxing, easy, beautiful and a wonderful place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rochester, WA

Very nice and quiet!

Posted Mar 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
everythng you need for a short weekend or a favorite weeks stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2011 on Hotels.com