Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Cabin by the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: Hike, walk/play on the beach, view bald eagles, and find enormous trees.
The cabin by the beach was super nice, great view of the ocean, eating nook with windows on three sides, firewood each day, and comfy beds. We had one of the "bigger" cabins with two rooms, adequate space (think cabin, not big house) for a family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

Stunning beachfront resort.

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Eco friendly, this resort is located on a remote stretch of beach on the coast if the Olympic Peninsula in Washington. Our cabin was cozy. The beach walking was phenomenal, as was the hiking. Restaurant was stellar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top Lage direkt am Strand und im Nationalpark

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutausgestattete Hütte, leider sehr schlecht gereinigt (z. B. Katzenhaare auf den Teppichen und Decken, Geschirr schlecht gespült). Der Preis lässt sich nur mit der guten Lage einigermaßen rechtfertigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Tolle Unterkunft

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lager sehr gut uriges Blockhaus mit wunderschönem Ausblick. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Trip

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
We loved the cottage. Reminded us of a log cabin up in the mountains. Used the fire stove both nights. Nice ambiance. The meals we ate in the restaurant were good. Loved the clam chowder. Finally, the scenery. It was spectacular! The weather could not have been any better. We had two beautiful sunsets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Charleston, SC

Great family getaway

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice time with my family. Great beach access, and the accommodations were quite reasonable. A little pricey, but there weren't too many alternatives around. The small grocery store on-site helped keep the food cost down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beautiful view with clean rustic rooom

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
we upgrade the room to a ocean facing room with a fire stove and had a great time there, room was clean and very modern rustic, shower is small but ok, we love the seats and picnic table outside the cabin and you can see the sunset from there. the fire stove was very powerful so it was very warm during the night, will definatly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coast of Washington is majestic and this hotel location lets you enjoy it all. We enjoyed our stay and explored the area, even though it was cold and rainy. The cabin was cozy but housekeeping did not sweep the floor or wash the dishes, only replaced linens. We thought that was odd. There are not many options for food around and unfortunately we did not have a great experience at the onsite restaurant. However, for the sound of the ocean, close proximity to many beaches and the rain forest, it can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom Olympia, WA

Great family lodge right on the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel! The scenery is lovely, the staff friendly, and access to local attractions was easy. The only thing that could've been better was the restaurant service, which was a bit slow at breakfast. The food was delicious though!