Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggiefrom Pennsylvania, USA

A bit disappointed.

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Nice, warm pool.
Cons: Disappointing View.
Location: On Lake Quinault.
I had higher expectations. Our lake view room had a bunch of tall trees between our window and the lake, so the view was a bit disappointing since you had to try to find a space in between the branches to be able to get a view. The food at the lodge sounded fabulous, but when the plates arrived and we tasted the food, it too was disappointing. The place is ok, but we expected much better. Also, note that you have to walk outside to get to and from the pool. In warm weather this is no problem, but in cool weather you need to be ready for it. We paid more at this location than for any of our other accomodations during our trip, so we expected it to be nicer. It is not worth the extra money to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with everything. The staff were always pleasant and responsive. We requested a specific room and were told they would try to do that, and did. The view of the lake was great and we found the quality of the food in the restaurant was outstanding. We have stayed there before and were pleased that the hotel and accomodations were still very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

incredible

Posted Jun 1, 2012
Pros: peacefull place and very good food.
Cons: bad view on the lake because large trees direcly in front our windows.
Location: fantastic place to stay
Very nice place. Peacefull und harmoniously. Very good dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kiimchifrom Az

Nice but not coming back

Posted Jun 1, 2012
Pros: The lakeview
Cons: Thin wall
Location: Great!
Too expensive, no laundry facilities ,no microwave nor fridge,no cell phone signal and no wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron V

Excellent get-away close to nature

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
An excellent chance to get away from it all & immerse one’s self in family & nature. Far from civilization but the hotel/resort has all the amenities of modern life to roughing it consists only of being away from the hustle & bustle of the daily grind. Clean hotel, lodge, resort in a majestic setting. The lodge’s restaurant serves a very good, very expensive & limited fare. Bring picnic fixin’s & snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy

Everything was fine

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Keep in mind that this hotel is older and rustic. That being said our room was just fine. It didn't have the Egyptian Cottan sheets that a 5 star place might have but that was ok. The room was clean, the wi-fi worked and the food was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H. J. Hinrup

Ren top

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Alt vedrørende hotellet er ren top. Husk det. Til gengæld var vi lidt skuffede over restaurantens menu, som lå inden for de traditionelle rammer. God, men ikke spændende. Vinbetjeningen var også overraskende ukvalificeret. Men husk: Alt det andet var i top. Også kaminstuen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En smuk men kølig fornøjelse

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Man vælger Lake Quinault Lodge for beliggenheden, og den er i top, men i april er opholdsrum og restaurant en kølig fornøjelse med temperatur under 20 grader mens der kan skrues op for varmen på værelset. Man skal bemærke at der ikke er inkluderet morgenmad, og den er ikke billig. Hvad værre er at restaurantens menukort ikke imponerer og det samme kan siges om madens kvalitet.