Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Very nice lodging in a convenient location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We chose the motel because we planned to visit several attractions near Port Angeles, and the the Olympic National Park. We checked in late and the front desk staff was welcoming. We appreciated that this is a 100% nonsmoking location. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great hotel for the area and rate. AppleBees right outside, Walmart walking distance so a great overnight spot to Olympic National Park. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This hotel was clean, comfortable and the breakfast typical for this type hotel. The location was very convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc., and close to Olympic National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A few days in Sequim

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Ease of location and parking
Location: Large shopping center within walking distance.
We were quite satisfied with this hotel. Friendly staff, good size rooms. We were there for 3 nights. Very convenient to Port Angeles as well as the Dungeness Wildlife Refuge. Also, this hotel is within walking distance of a huge variety of stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Convenient but my husband thought the breakfast is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel is pretty new. The room is spacious, clean and lit well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not worth the money!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: Everything! Starting by lowering the price by half, for that's what it is worth.
We just stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites for one night. I chose it over other hotels despite the much higher price because of the high ratings on Expedia. What a disappointment! The room was very basic with few amenities. Small window has blackout draperies and no sheers (no kidding!). There was a huge, ugly A/C hanging underneath the window. Views of endless rooftops from our room was nothing but eyesore (storage warehouses adjacent to the property). Staff weren't friendly at the front desk, the continental breakfast was disappointing. The kids did enjoy the pool. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, unless you find it imperative to have four pillows to sleep on, save a hundred bucks and stay at a decent motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice place to crash at the end of long days.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We rented here and spent our days exploring the north edge of the olympic mountains. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was adequate for a little something to start our day. Air conditioning worked well. Staff was always very friendly. Never got a chance to use the pool, so not sure how that was. Overall, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was great, nice room, clean, great for a motel is this league
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul N. from Daphne AL

Worked for me

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived just after 3:00pm. Was told that check-in time was 4:00pm and would have to come back to get my keys and room. Didn't really have anywhere to go then so was a bit disappointed, but they soon found a room that was just finishing being cleaned, so got right in, and that was nice. Room was quite adequate. No complaints. Fridge and microwave were nice to have.