Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This hotel was clean, comfortable and the breakfast typical for this type hotel. The location was very convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc., and close to Olympic National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A few days in Sequim

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Ease of location and parking
Location: Large shopping center within walking distance.
We were quite satisfied with this hotel. Friendly staff, good size rooms. We were there for 3 nights. Very convenient to Port Angeles as well as the Dungeness Wildlife Refuge. Also, this hotel is within walking distance of a huge variety of stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Convenient but my husband thought the breakfast is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel is pretty new. The room is spacious, clean and lit well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not worth the money!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: Everything! Starting by lowering the price by half, for that's what it is worth.
We just stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites for one night. I chose it over other hotels despite the much higher price because of the high ratings on Expedia. What a disappointment! The room was very basic with few amenities. Small window has blackout draperies and no sheers (no kidding!). There was a huge, ugly A/C hanging underneath the window. Views of endless rooftops from our room was nothing but eyesore (storage warehouses adjacent to the property). Staff weren't friendly at the front desk, the continental breakfast was disappointing. The kids did enjoy the pool. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, unless you find it imperative to have four pillows to sleep on, save a hundred bucks and stay at a decent motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice place to crash at the end of long days.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We rented here and spent our days exploring the north edge of the olympic mountains. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was adequate for a little something to start our day. Air conditioning worked well. Staff was always very friendly. Never got a chance to use the pool, so not sure how that was. Overall, very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Points: (1) comfortable; (2) relatively good range of food for breakfast; (3) relatively close to things; and (4) quiet. Bad points: (1) ran out of some things for breakfast; (2) spa was broken when we were there; and (3) can't really walk to anyplace except Applebees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com