Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A very nice place to stay. It's close to everything too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our quick trip to Sequim

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean! The kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Olympic National Park

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This is a nice hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is very easy to find, and Kids enjoyed the pool as well. Room was clean and comfortable - I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and good enough. Nothing fancy, but nothing is missing. Only complaint it the lack of gym equipment in the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel. We lost electricity at home for three days so had to stay in a hotel - excellent service, good breakfast, internet worked, very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephinefrom New York

Enjoyable!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
What we needed for our stay was readily available. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast availability was super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

sequim overnight

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stay. No complaints at all, front counter staff was helpful and a pleasure to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quite stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, very quite location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Suefrom Everett, WA

Clean & Tidy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Sequim for a golf tournament @ 7 Cedars @ Dungeness. The hotel was close to the golf course. The hotel & staff were outstanding. Thank you so much.