Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Olympic National Park

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This is a nice hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is very easy to find, and Kids enjoyed the pool as well. Room was clean and comfortable - I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Suefrom Everett, WA

Clean & Tidy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Sequim for a golf tournament @ 7 Cedars @ Dungeness. The hotel was close to the golf course. The hotel & staff were outstanding. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Woodwardfrom San Jose CA

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was the bath had no support and moaned every time you moved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poulsbo, WA

Very nice lodging in a convenient location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We chose the motel because we planned to visit several attractions near Port Angeles, and the the Olympic National Park. We checked in late and the front desk staff was welcoming. We appreciated that this is a 100% nonsmoking location. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnusfrom Seattle

Bra hotell till priset

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ingenting att klaga på, bra service, helt ok frukost. Rent, fint och bra sängar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great hotel for the area and rate. AppleBees right outside, Walmart walking distance so a great overnight spot to Olympic National Park. Good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Sfrom Central OH

Close to Port Angeles and Hurricane Ridge

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast menu was quite limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B/C Fiskfrom Sequim, Wa.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay,,motel a little high, but a nice clean, friendly ,comfortable beds......would stay again though!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This hotel was clean, comfortable and the breakfast typical for this type hotel. The location was very convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc., and close to Olympic National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while visiting the Olympic National Park and surrounding outdoor attractions. We only stayed one night and didn't spend lots of time in the room, but the beds were very comfortable, the room was clean and the shower had decent water pressure. The wi-fi was out for most of the time we were there, but the staff was no more pleased about this than we were since they use the wi-fi to process check-ins. I believe it was a provider problem and not the fault of the hotel's network. If you're in the mood for Chinese, I would suggest Fortune Star because it was awesome! We will definitely stay here again when we visit the area.