Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SDK from Issaquah

Clean and cheap

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed here while visiting Olympic National Park because it was a good deal. It was very clean, which is very important to us. It was not luxurious, but it did have some perks... A tasty hot breakfast, free wi-fi, a fridge and microwave in our room, and a pool. The pool was a little chilly, but our kids still loved it. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tee from seattle

Clean hotel with good service.

Posted May 28, 2014
Stayed one night in a 2 queen bed room. It was clean. The beds were pretty firm, one being pretty uncomfortable. Enjoyed using the pool and had a nice breakfast in the morning. The walls are a little thin, but at night no one was noisy so it wasn't a big deal. This hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and stores which was very convenient. Friendly staff at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bev from Redmond, WA

Clean, friendly hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: I have family in Sequim so spend most of my time with them, but have enjoyed the beach, shopping, golfing, visiting the animal "zoo"?
I enjoyed my stay very much. The facility is very clean, employees are friendly and helpful, appreciate that it's pet friendly. I will definitely stay again on my next trip to Sequim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Warren from Kapaa, Hawaii

comfortable and easily assessible

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly and close to big box retailers
Location: Close to highway but far enough away for quiet stay
Good with adequate breakfast. close to resturants. enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel; friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites is a nice place to stay. The rooms are spacious, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the morning continental breakfast is very good. It is within walking distance of a few restaurants and close driving distance to many stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey from Olympia, WA

Excellent, clean hotel in Sequim - Great value

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I chose this hotel for a weekend anniversary getaway on the Olympic Peninsula. It was a great value, the staff was courteous, and the room was spotless. The bed was comfortable. All around a great stay. The only part that was less than stellar was the hot tub. It did not work properly and was poorly designed. The tile from the pool decking overlapped the top edge and made it hard to relax against the back. Also the jets did not seem to work properly. We did neglect to inform the staff, so I hope they read their reviews. Other than that minor issue everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet from Oregon

It's where we stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't disappointed again. Room was clean, people friendly, close to stores and restaurants. No worries. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Good location just off 101. Clean and comfortable. Applebees and Taco Time in the parking lot of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to find. Applebee's near.

Posted Jan 6, 2014