Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A few days in Sequim

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Ease of location and parking
Location: Large shopping center within walking distance.
We were quite satisfied with this hotel. Friendly staff, good size rooms. We were there for 3 nights. Very convenient to Port Angeles as well as the Dungeness Wildlife Refuge. Also, this hotel is within walking distance of a huge variety of stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Convenient but my husband thought the breakfast is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel is pretty new. The room is spacious, clean and lit well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not worth the money!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: Everything! Starting by lowering the price by half, for that's what it is worth.
We just stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites for one night. I chose it over other hotels despite the much higher price because of the high ratings on Expedia. What a disappointment! The room was very basic with few amenities. Small window has blackout draperies and no sheers (no kidding!). There was a huge, ugly A/C hanging underneath the window. Views of endless rooftops from our room was nothing but eyesore (storage warehouses adjacent to the property). Staff weren't friendly at the front desk, the continental breakfast was disappointing. The kids did enjoy the pool. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, unless you find it imperative to have four pillows to sleep on, save a hundred bucks and stay at a decent motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice place to crash at the end of long days.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We rented here and spent our days exploring the north edge of the olympic mountains. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was adequate for a little something to start our day. Air conditioning worked well. Staff was always very friendly. Never got a chance to use the pool, so not sure how that was. Overall, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SDK from Issaquah

Clean and cheap

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed here while visiting Olympic National Park because it was a good deal. It was very clean, which is very important to us. It was not luxurious, but it did have some perks... A tasty hot breakfast, free wi-fi, a fridge and microwave in our room, and a pool. The pool was a little chilly, but our kids still loved it. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MK from Washington

Great for the price

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very affordable for our family one night stay with two kids. We had two queen beds which weren't very comfortable but clean nonetheless. Nice little selection of free breakfast food. Everything was satisfactory. Staff were polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirley Thomas from San Diego, CA

Near Railroad Bridge Park

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. We had driven for 4 hours to get to Sequim and were tired and sore. The bed were very comfortable and we slept like babies. Enjoyed a nice view from our hotel at the western edge of town of farmland and mountains to the SW. Staff was very personable and helpful. Grocery store and Starbucks is nearby and we had a wonderful morning walk at the Bridge Park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tee from seattle

Clean hotel with good service.

Posted May 28, 2014
Stayed one night in a 2 queen bed room. It was clean. The beds were pretty firm, one being pretty uncomfortable. Enjoyed using the pool and had a nice breakfast in the morning. The walls are a little thin, but at night no one was noisy so it wasn't a big deal. This hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and stores which was very convenient. Friendly staff at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Snyd's from WI

little to far from Port Angeles.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming home from Victoria, BC, it was farther than we thought from Port Angeles, as we were going to Huricane Ridge first thing in the AM and then heading west. Hotel was adequate, personnel friendly and helpful in answering questions about the area.