Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Warren from Kapaa, Hawaii

comfortable and easily assessible

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly and close to big box retailers
Location: Close to highway but far enough away for quiet stay
Good with adequate breakfast. close to resturants. enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel; friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites is a nice place to stay. The rooms are spacious, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the morning continental breakfast is very good. It is within walking distance of a few restaurants and close driving distance to many stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Good location just off 101. Clean and comfortable. Applebees and Taco Time in the parking lot of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to find. Applebee's near.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by taccat from tacoma wa

this is no doghouse

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: extra clean rooms, warm spa, lovely staff
Cons: better selection in vending machines...like pop corn for the microwave in room
Location: port angeles, shopping, hiking, mountains
everyone on the staff was absolutely lovely...very helpful...coke machine took my wee one's money, one of the staff dug into her billfold to replace money...they were also knowledgeable about area. clean rooms, comfortable bed, nice pool and spa...for the price, wonderful!! a variety of items were served for breakfast and was at proper temp...great place for the kiddos...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too close to highway

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: They had a nice fitness room with a good exercise bike and pool.
Location: Close to Starbucks, Office Depot, Walmart and Ross.
It was clean and nice, but loud, being right by the highway. It was hard to sleep there, and I couldn't get the heating right, so I was too cold or too hot. Without the fan on, it was too loud. Nothing for breakfast looked good - just the standard cereal and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Poulsbo

Over Night

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, nice staff, good brekkie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, right off Highway 101 in Sequim.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Sound dampening. We could practically hold a conversation with the people in the next room.
Location: Sequim is a recently developed small town. Which means the hikes & beaches are getting to be overcrowded and the town is overrun with big-box stores.
In town to do some hiking but didn't want to camp in the near freezing temperatures. Grabbed a room at the Quality Inn & Suites instead. We had a warm shower, comfortable bed and they let our 110 lbs. labrador stay with us for just an extra $20 ($100 for undisclosed pets).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com