Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rainer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Convenient hotel to Olympic National Park

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms with a hot breakfast served daily. The staff kept things at breakfast replenished so we never ran short of any thing.
Cons: TV reception was spotty at times in our room.
Location: Olympic National park is the big attraction. Also, one can take a ferry to Victoria Island for the day. There are many other options in the area.
We wanted to stay near Olympic National Park and this hotel gave us a good rate and a hearty breakfast. The staff was super helpful in suggesting options for meals and had a list of restaurants that gave discounts. Good value place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Good breakfast. A very good hotel but could be better value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humboldt County, CA

Great deal!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It had all that we needed for a comfortable stay.
Location: The location is easy to find. We have enjoyed a trip to Victoria, visiting the beaches and lakes, and hiking the beautiful mountains.
Friendly and efficient staff. The room was clean and had a microwave and fridge. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The wi-fi signal was strong. Breakfast was good, and the menu was clearly written out in the room and online, so we knew exactly what to expect. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Center of the city

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Clean freshly painted room with nice free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by May 2014 from Maryland

Basic room; remodeling for the summer season

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights leading up to the memorial day weekend. Lots of renovations going on, which didn't interfere for us. Room was basic and clean - which is important. Breakfast was also basic and they ran out of items if you didn't get there early. Waffles, cereal, toast, one pastry - cinnamon roll, yogurt and limited fruit. If you're seeking luxury, I doubt you will find it in Port Angeles. This is was a good location to restaurants, park, ferry. We didn't stay in the room much as we were out enjoying what the area had to offer. Staff was friendly, room was clean - overall - good stay for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com