Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Comfortable room

Posted May 23, 2015
Stayed 2 nights while touring the peninsula. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. My room was very clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were great! Looking forward to staying here again next time I'm in Port Angeles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Cons: Rooms needs to be upgraded.
Location: Olympic National Part and ferry to Victoria, Canada.
Stayed for one night after arriving from Victoria and spent the next day visiting the Olympic National Park. Very good location for both activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Decent cheap motel not too far from downtown Port Angeles. Mostly clean except for a suspicious stain on the fleece blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Courtenay

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Motel was clean and quiet. Room was quite small and the staff was not too helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Perfect!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Upon arrival we were greeted with the most friendly front desk staff. The hotel is located right as you cross the port Angeles line. Rooms are clean. Free breakfast has perfect choices. Next time we visit we will stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, V.P. Our front desk staff strive to be as efficient and courteous as possible, reviews like yours are always very encouraging for them. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony A.from Courtenay B.C.

Recommended

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable, the reception pointed out that the room we booked over the net was their budget room and we might wish to upgrade, we did. The first room was below ground level, after that was sorted everything was very good, breakfast was good, wake up call on time, enjoyed the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Anthony. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the upgrade and get the most from your stay. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you on your next trip to Port Angeles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MT

Worth it

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Later breakfast
There's cheaper hotels in Port Angles, but this was a nice, comfortable place to stay. Not seedy in the slightest. Only bummer was breakfast was done before 9. Oh well. Rest was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannefrom Washington

Needs a detailing for cleanliness

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a one night stay while visiting Port Angeles. We normally don't stay at Super 8's, so this may be comparable to others. However, we noticed there was no closet, and only had a rack with hangers to hold items. On the upside, there was a safe in the room to use as a second nightstand. The cleanliness was a bit low as it appeared no one had used a tool to vacuum along any wall for several years. For the price (we paid $55), it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com