Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Do not go here

Posted Feb 16, 2015
There is no parking! Super outdated lack of blankets customer service what customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: plenty of restaurants and stores
great hotel however distance from where we were going was further than was stated in hotel review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price, great location.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The hotel is right across street from Mall, lots of good food choices near by. The hotel itself is ok. Seems older nothing was wrong but just not the level I am used to. Bathroom was small, bed was so so as far as comfort. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for a doctor appointment.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: the mall is very close.
The hotel was close to our doctor and close to eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Qualiy stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Americinn is a quality hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. Free wifi, fitness room, and breakfast. Perfect for a brief visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Good hotel for a reasonable cost

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel, good breakfast with hot food options, decent pool and hot tub, GREAT staff who were helpful, comfortable beds. Nice bathroom.
Cons: I would have definitely preferred 2 queen beds as an option. Traffic noise was a bit annoying, but not bad. Bigger pool would be better.
Location: Right next to a major road, easy to find. Right next to a mall.
We stayed here recently when visiting family. Overall, I was pretty impressed. The only real quasi gripe I had was that the bed choices were either a king bed or 2 doubles. Doubles are fine for kids, not great for two adults. But the beds were very comfortable otherwise. I'll definitely consider staying here again. Thanks Americinn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I enjoyed my experience it was awesome and quiet excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location is a bit difficult to get into due to the weird roads around it. However, the hotel itself is clean and a decent place to stay. Bathroom is older and could definitely use a refurb, particularly the tubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
great service, clean hotel, decent breakfast, no complaints.