Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

We had comfortable beds, too hard of pillowsthough

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness.
Cons: More variety in the firmness of the bed pillows.
16 of us stayed, only one night. We had excellent service that was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Very scary place to stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean and neat but don't have any drinking water bottle inside. Coffee maker don't have any power outlets next to the table!?
Cons: Need security cameras behind the parking area to take care customer's vehicles.
Location: This is OK location , next to Zoo & Children's museum.
We saw early morning somebody's Jeep's window smashed ! I reported to the receptionist and his response was disappointing! Our Vehicle was parked next to the broken car! Thanks God, Our vehicle was safe. (According to the instructions of the receptionist, We parked our vehicle in the back of the hotel & that the place this incident happened) They have very good coffee & brake fast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Night clerk David was very nice and helpful but the next day's evening female clerk was not courteous. Had trouble with door keys working both Thursday night at check in and then Saturday night when they had worked earlier in the day. She accused me of demagnetizing them with credit cards or cell phone neither of which had come in contact with both room keys. Friday's breakfast was cold and NO coffee what so ever available at 7AM. Saturday the breakfast attendant was rude and most food containers were empty.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom panhandle of Nebraska

It was fine for the area we needed to stay in.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: We needed to stay in this area.
The Breakfast was ok plus. The 2nd floor hall smelled like cig smoke. The pool and hot tube did not work. The heater in the room was very noisy. The crappiest comforter I have ever seen, very lumpy. The elevator was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to restaurants.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Happy with fitness room. Breakfast is always good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Do not go here

Posted Feb 16, 2015
There is no parking! Super outdated lack of blankets customer service what customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Eden Prairie, MN

Business Trip

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
No problems or issues. Just a challenge going to mall area for something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Homedale Idaho

5 stars

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
quite possibly the nicest hotel I've ever stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pradeepfrom Hartford

Recommended for a Business Stay in Omaha!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very comfortable stay, but the air conditioning was acting funny. This could have been my ignorance with the systems there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com