Ratings based on 1,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool is not open and the vending machines are out of orser and no ice machines and pizza hut is not allowed to deliver there! If the pool was working then it would have been worth the money. Really upset me when I got there and paid and they said the pool was not running because "they had to keep their rates cheap".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Our toilet leaked the whole time the attendent didnt want to give us extra towels to use the bed was no a queen they were twin
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Enjoyed Omahafrom Omaha

It was a room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price that I spent it was what I was expecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

$45 motel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what I would expect from a $45 motel. Ac only in the room. No amenities. Hasn't been updated got 20+ years but still functional and as clean as can be expected (has been cleaned but still looks old/well used and no bug). Checkin/out was quick and easy. This wasn't a place I would take a family or even my wife but when traveling alone to Omaha I would use them again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Bottom Dweller

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: 12oz cokes were only $1, hot water worked great in sink and shower, great nearby restaurants and Walmart, free wi-fi, refrigerator and A/C worked.
Cons: Phone should function, housekeeping staff should be available for more than a couple hours.
Location: Starbucks, Wal-Mart, Cheddars, Famous Dave's
The good: 12oz cokes were only $1, cheapest rates in the area, hot water worked great in sink and shower, great nearby restaurants and Walmart, free wi-fi, refrigerator and A/C worked great. The bad: phone by the bed didn't work and the one on the desk took pushing several buttons to get a dial tone. Dialed the office three times and only got an answer once. We slept in one day, called down to get room service around noon and were told housekeeping had left for the day so the only thing available to us was to come down and get some more towels. Found ants on the bathrooom floor. The front parking lot was full so we pulled around back only to find that the back doors had signs saying they were "Exit Only." Fortunately for us, one of the doors wasn't latched so we were able to get in anyway. Owners/managers appeared to be of Indian (from India) descent and had no personality, no smiles, business only. The clothes iron never heated up and dripped water all over everywhere. The ironing board screeched loud enough to wake the dead upon opening it. The bedsheets and blankets seemed to be very old and broken down. The towels were good for exfoliation if that's what you wanted them for. Bottom line: stay elsewhere - it'll be well worth it. This place needs a major upgrade and renovation and needs to get some amenities back in place for their guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The only reason to stay at this hotel is if you're hard up and need something cheap and close to the highway. Overall it's run down needs lots of repairs. A truly no frills hotel and not in a good way. I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard roundsfrom omaha

no phone

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
no breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Easy to locate.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice room but no towels when we got there. Loved the recliner after driving all day. Old tv. Limited tv. But too tired to care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
after repairing the toilet seat i noticed the smoke detector hanging out of the wall on wires and no wake up call , staff said phones inop