Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
A great hotel for the money - I've stayed in much worse for 3x the price. We will definitely be bookmarking this one for the next time we are through Omaha.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, MN

Smelled like a cigarette and very loud

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was accommodating with what was available.
Cons: Guests should be warned in advance that the rooms are directly above the bar with live music until 2am. Smaller luggage carts or larger elevators.
Hotel room was directly above the hotel bar with live music until 2am and the smell of cigarettes coming through the rooms air conditioner. We asked for a different room and the staff moved us up one floor to a room that was so rank of cigarette that we never even entered the room. Secondarily, the elevators are very small for a 9 floor hotel, the luggage carts barely fit leaving room for only 1-2 guests with the cart. We left this hotel to find another. We do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar rapids, .Iowa

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice easily accessible location. The pool could have been a little warmer, otherwise totally satisfied. A great deal for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KCtraveler from Overland Park, KS

Room was fine

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay except for the toilet that would run periodically. Told the hotel staff and they said it would be corrected. The hallways have a weird odor and the surrounding neighborhood is not the best. Easy access to I-80, although turning left from Grover St. onto 72nd Street is pain since the light does not last but about five seconds.
2 out of 5
by peter from erie, pa

Awful check in

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Waited 45 min for check in and they weren't going to allow us to check in because it was made online and paid for by my wife and thought we were a third party. Not nice at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Brunk from Kansas

Good with a couple of exceptions

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of several hotels close to a business in Omaha I visit periodically. I have now tried them all. This one has the advantage of a good restaurant in the hotel and an easy walk to another restaurant. Internet access in the rooms is very fast and easy, but there was period of well over 12 hours during my 4 day stay when there was no service anywhere in the hotel. One day my room was not cleaned. The other days it was cleaned very well. The included breakfast was OK, better than some of the other hotels in the area. Whether I stay here on my next trip will depend primarily on price compared to other places in the area. Next winter it will be good to stay here with the restaurant on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com