Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Okay! Rooms could have been cleaner and in better condition. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Selene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Our staff strives to offer the best service possible on a daily basis. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations but we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with excellent service next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Champaign, IL

Good value, nice hotl

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Nice room
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Near the highway and main road
Room was clean, price was good, had no issues. Near main roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Selene, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience while staying with us. We appreciate your feed back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel, near downtown

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean room, pleasant staff, good location
Cons: Breakfast was not good. Curtain in room didn't close all the way, only sheers cover the windows. The sun coming in made for an early morning!
Location: Near downtown, convenient for visiting the Haymarket and other downtown locations. Cab rates were low because Haymarket is only a couple miles away.
Great staff, clean room, decent price, good location. We enjoyed our stay. Only complaint is breakfast wasn't great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Selene, Hotel Management
Thank you ! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom des moines IA

Basically what you'd expect.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location, price , bed comfort
Cons: Bathroom sink was really low. Didn't enjoy the reception shtick.
Location: Short drive to downtown, zoo.
I picked this hotel based on location and price, and it was fine for one night. The beds were comfortable, and the room reasonably clean. The place is showing its age a bit. The reception staff was fine, but I could do without a rehearsed welcome presentation about features I wasn't interested in. I guess management is keen on checking boxes for their staff, because I had to initial that the reception told me about x, y, and z. I blame corporate for that, not the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Creighton momfrom Minnesota

Close to my daughter @ Creighton University

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very satisfactory...staff, comfort, cleanliness, convenience & hot breakfast! It's the closest & easiest access hotel to Creighton University, which works perfect for me. I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Downtown Omaha

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family stay to go to the Zoo. Close to Downtown Historic district and airport. The value was good considering the price. Older hotel and needed some paint, but generally in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. The building is a little dated and the neighborhood in its immediate vicinity looked rough, but there was no problems. There is a park about a block or two away with great restaurants and a couple convenience stores. Good place to stay if you have business at the med centers in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com