Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Nice, clean hotel with a delicious breakfast!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of bed, delicious breakfast and friendly staff.
We were very pleasantly surprised to find the Comfort Inn as nice as it is, because the cost was economical! It was clean and quiet with a wonderful breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha,nebraska

Posted May 25, 2015
Staff ,hotel and breakfast were good. Just a problem with a squeaky toilet after flushing I let the front desk know
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Bed had dents in them, we had a sofa sleeper that didn't have sheets or covers for it. There was writing all over the bathroom mirror, the bathroom floor was dirty I put towels down so I didn't have to walk on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly.The breakfast was good with a lot of variety.
Cons: We missed housekeeping one day because we were in the room when they were cleaning. They did not check back and we had to ask for fresh towels.
Location: Not a lot to do near this hotel. Creighton's campus is within walking distance.
We stayed at the hotel when we visited Omaha for Creighton's graduation.They provided a free shuttle that made going to the events we needed to attend convenient and also from the airport and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutherland,NE

Nice hotel with free shuttle service

Posted May 14, 2015
Free shuttle service to concert at Century Link and back was great. Close to Old Market for dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel has a good location with comfortable and quiet rooms. Rested well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Overall improvements to hotel
Location: Close to many places like UNMC, restaurants and easy to find.
This hotel was fine for a short visit to UNMC. It was within walking distance of several restaurants as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Omaha craft brewery tour stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We came up for the Brewery Tour from Kansas City. Had a great time. Hotel reasonably located.