Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Cheap guest laundry.
Hotel room was stinky. The staff was nice, beds were comfortable, guest laundry was inexpensive, breakfast was typical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Kusant Risal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. We are very sorry that you didn't like the odor in the room. We will get that issue solved immediately. Your satisfaction is very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for families with young children.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast had wide variety of quality food and beverages.
Cons: The swim area in general was not very accommodating for smaller children.
Location: Westroads shopping mall nearby.
Traveled with my wife and our two little boys ages 6 and 2. The hotel in general was not very accommodating for traveling with youngsters. Very small pool with no area for little children. Also, I was never notified the spa was out of order, which curtailed the ability to take the children swimming even more. The quality of the facilities was sub-par overall, as well. Only two positives were breakfast and a pleasing staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2014 by Kusant Risal, Hotel Management
Thank you taking your time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Kusant Risal GENERAL MANAGER COMFORT SUITES 4024450400
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose from Norfolk, NE

Close to Sister's house

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: Swimming pool is indoors which allowed me to swim on New Year's Day
Location: The sign is right on the free way going around the city of Omaha, but the actual building is hidden by trees which makes it quiet.
This hotel was with-in 5 driving miles from my sister's house, the close proxmitty of the hotel allowed us to maximum our visit with my sister and yet not have to bug her for a bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent. The pool was FREEZING! Our TV didn't work very well and the room was a little dusty. It was alright for an overnight quick stay but I wouldn't recommend a longer one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were surprisingly nice. Very large and plenty of space. Wish there had bed extra pillows for the pullout bed. Very nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel needed updates. Hot tub and alarm clock didn't work. Breakfast was average. Hotel and room was very clean. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MT from South Dakota

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very easy to get to, comfortable room and very helpful friendly staff. My GPS wasn't working and we were going to the zoo. I asked the front desk attendant for directions and he was very nice and printed off a map-greatly appreciated.