Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
We so appreciated the Shuttle service they provide. The only negative was we didn't have FOXNews in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a comfortable place near airport.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: the shuttle service. the availability of fruit and coffee at all time. The staff was very nice
Cons: could be cleaner. and better kept had a slight smell
comfortable, but floors and the walls and the sinks needed better cleaning and fresher look. The toilet need more power we had it stop up on us...The shower looked dingy and uninviting . Breakfast pastries not fresh breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom des moines, ia

Ok hotel close to CenturyLink Center Omaha

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast. Free newspaper. Free wifi. Reception people were very nice. Free cookies when we checked in. Free coffee and fruit at all times.
Cons: Need to fix the bathroom tiles and spray for insects.
Location: CenturyLink Center Omaha, airport close....casinos, zoo. great area for a short stay!
The hotel was alright - beds comfortable - not too noisy. We stayed there three nights. There were some broken tiles in the bathroom and we killed a spider in there during our stay....argh. We had them check the AC but it just would not cool beyond a certain temp even though we had it set down in the 60s - it just would not continue to cool. The free breakfast was very good and a free newspaper each day in addition to free wifi was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Disappointed in room

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I was pleased that the shuttle service came within 10 minutes of my call from the airport, and the driver was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Better cleaning staff More helpful and more courteous desk workers
Location: Close to the airport
I was tired on arrival so immediately got ready for bed. When I used the bathroom facilities, the toilet was already clogged from the person before me! There was lint and dirt on the carpet and the corner of the bathroom was dirty. I didn't call down to the office because I didn't want to change out of my pajamas. When I told the morning desk person how it had gone, he immediately was defensive and said I should have called down--how were they to know? I felt that, if the room had been cleaned properly, the housekeeping staff would have known the toilet wasn't working correctly. I was shocked at the reaction of the morning desk work because he blamed me and took no responsibility! Needless to say, I will never stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location was close to the places we needed to be.
Location: Close to airport, Centurylink, and Old Market with shopping and restaurants.
While this hotel is close to the airport and Centurylink, the overall hotel was disappointing. No staff was present when we arrived to check in, and there was constant noise all night that sounded like someone was trying to get into our room. The elevator also stopped once, so we used the stairs after that. The breakfast was very good; we were very impressed with the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Very Convenient Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent shuttle service
Perfect location for business at Century Link. No traffic, very easy to get to and from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kearney,Ne

clean and convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We didn't have a very long stay so the hotel was clean and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The overall stay was nice, clean, and the rates were very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Spend 3 days, no complains, everything when well, Will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MO

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable, good location, BEST BREAKFAST EVER!!!!
Location: Very good location, we were visiting Creighton.
Walls seemed to be a bit too thin. I could hear banging and activity and voices next door late into the night.