Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little expensive for what you get

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: I think I could have easily found a comparable hotel for much less $ per night.
I stayed at the hotel and attended an event there. The A/C in the meeting room didn't work correctly the first day, but it was fixed the second day. My room A/C was so-so. No refrigerator in the room. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lana from NP, NE

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, all staff were extremely friendly. Breakfast was a good variety.Would stay again .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Low Budget

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are low on funds, great place to stay. Loud, the re-do needs to be redone, definitely not an upscale hotel. Would I stay here again....NO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted from Ankenbauer

Excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a great deal thru Hotels.com. In a good location, there are plenty of restaurants within half a mile north or south. Free paper in the morning. Free wifi in the room. Free hot breakfast that was very good. The staff is very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wonderwoman_tara from Chicago, IL

Better Choices in Omaha.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool is super small. Staff is unaccomodating. We had a young child with us, and we were put in the room right next to the pool with LOTS of screaming kids. We asked if we could change rooms, and the manager wouldn't even offer an alternative (like moving to another room the second night we were staying). When our room was cleaned, they didn't replace the empty toilet paper, and even left the empty roll on the holder. Super unimpressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointment with your last stay! Certainly, if there was an extra room available, it would have been offered; however, we certainly agree that your room should have been serviced up to standards. We will absolutely forward this information to the hotel's management so they can address this as soon as possible. We hope to have you back in the future so we can try again to exceed your expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Binder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Local guest from Eastern Nebraska

Good enough for one night

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the service by staff members was excellent. Room was clean and bed comfortable but otherwise really run-down bathroom fixtures, uncomfortable chair, windows hard to open. Just needs a good renovation and I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We're so glad to hear that the service was what we would expect for your stay, but we would like to take this opportunity to apologize that you found problems with your room. We thank you so much for your post so we can include our guest's feedback going forward!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Decent price, not close to downtown/Zoo.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff were friendly, quick check in, everything was clean. Breakfast was good. Nothing fancy but certainly no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mlhuston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelyn from Dallas Texas

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Good overall customer service. Room size & set-up is great. Noise from the shower and hair dryer is minimal to hear from the bedroom.
Cons: none
Location: Great workout facility close by and a restaurant right in front
Went to Omaha for school summer preview and this same weekend, there was the College World series and Junior baseball championship which resulted on no vacancy on the downtown Hotel we normally use. I found this hotel based on Expedia's recommendation and it's review. The hotel is in full occupancy and the staff stayed nice, very helpful, with a smiling face and took the time to chat to us, on top of their busy schedule. When we arrived, there was no front desk personnel. We waited for few minutes. There was coffee/Tea, newspaper and sitting area while we wait. Finally someone showed up on the front desk who just finished helping a guest on some of their room needs. We checked in and had a chat about all the events going on around Omaha and he knows a lot about my son's new school he'll be attending this fall. When we checked out, again, we had a happy chat with them before we head back home.