Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Durant, OK

Nice place to stay in Fremont

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet.
Cons: I would improve the breakfast and I would let people know ahead of time that there is not an elevator.
My family and I stayed here for 2 nights. It was our first trip to Nebraska, my cousins live here and one got married (reason for visit). The shower curtain and bathtub were dirty when we arrived but the staff promptly cleaned the tub and replaced the curtain. They were all very friendly. The breakfast wasn't great but it was alright for a free breakfast. Everything in the room was good and decent. No elevator though, so stay on bottom floor if you can't do stairs. I would probably stay here again next time I come to Nebraska.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Friendly staff. Newly renovated. Clean, fresh smelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by CountrysideCares, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our new updates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyndafrom Oklahoma

Tennis Coach

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay! Wonderful breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast! Please share your thoughts on our tripadvisor page as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Updated

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Updated motel, nice staff. You have to ask for the wifi password.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review! We have our wifi password protected to insure the internet is fast for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Lakewood

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The morning desk crew was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robynfrom Gilbert, AZ

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy at the front desk could have been a little friendlier but other than that everything was terrific.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Lobby smelled of smoke covered with air freshener. Room had been 'remodeled' and was okay, though the bathroom could have used a little more work. Required to eat breakfast in lobby, couldn't take to room, but there were not enough tables and chairs - some had to eat standing up. The envelope they gave us to hold the keys had been recycled (many) times apparently. It was dirty and slightly crumpled - gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debfrom Iowa

Central location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok but found hair in bathtub and flies were in the light above the bathroom sink... But loved all the pillows and bed was comfortable..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phyllis Tiepermanfrom Fremont, Nebraska

In the middle of the main business district.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was ideal. We enjoyed the quality of service, and thought the morning breakfast was exceptional. The rates were satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Artfrom Naperville

Overnight on long trip

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very personable friendly and helpful front desk staff member who responded immediately when we rang the doorbell at 2:45am after a long drive. When hotels.com says this hotel is 1.5 mi. From city center, it means 1.5 mi. From city center of FREMONT, not OMAHA!!! So be forewarned.