Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 13, 2014
very good - the staff was very pleasant and helpfull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location only thing this hotel has going for it.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location was the only thing positive I have to say about the hotel.
I stayed with my daughter and 2 grandkids. I found nothing outstanding or above average about this hotel..would almost be comparable to lower end motel but even the parking was worst and they charge for the parking here at least at motel 8 parking is free. The location to downtown, old market and zoo were the only plus. The breakfast that is offered is expensive and nothing to get excited about. Had better free breakfasts in other hotels for same price of rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Courtyard Omaha Downtown, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the parking issues you experienced while staying with us. We have three parking lots for our guests, including an overflow lot located just across the street from the hotel. We hope you consider staying with us again on any future visits to Downtown Omaha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great location. Walking distance to many places in old market area. Room was a little smaller than expected, would have been nice to have a mini fridge. Nothing in the hotel was complimentary. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Walking distance to Old Market.
Great place and close and walking distance to old market. Nice breakfast, but not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

CWS Wahoowah!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
There for College World Series finals. Got in very late and was tired! Staff took immediate care. Hotel was clean and all was in order with respect to Marriott amenities! Room was large, bright and clean. Easy access to ALL places in downtown. Great place to stay if you can grab a room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely room overlooking the river and downtown

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: centrally located and very comfortable in all aspects- bed, bath clean and comfy !
Cons: there should be body lotion in the bathroom- we only got shampoo and conditioner
Location: Old Market area next door and is filled with all kinds of great eateries - Wheatfields for breakfast is a must ! Night life is hopping !
easy to walk to Old Market as well as the Century Link Center where we attended Creighton graduation. Free shuttle to airport was a plus as was the very friendly staff who were helpful but unobtrusive. The room was large with very tasteful artwork and wall coverings. Large windows overlooking downtown and the river were also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back in 2 weeks

Posted May 16, 2014
The staff here is the reason I come back. There are a lot of hotels... But none of them have the staff this hotel had been able to hire and keep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jJack

Perfect...in every way

Posted May 14, 2014
We loved this hotel. From the staff to Starbucks in the lobby. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerald Rosno from Columbus Ne

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very enjoyable