Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A great stay at the Courtyard by Marriott!!! always a pleasure A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, Nebraska

Better than I imagined

Posted Nov 15, 2014
This is a better hotel than more expensive ones I've stayed at in Omaha. The room was large, nicely appointed, and we'll located. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
good location. good service. comfortable rooms. No complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western nebraska

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The motel was very nice! Room was very clean and spacious!! Only complaint is the loud pool filtration system or whatever is running by the pool. We could here it all the way on the top floor and sounds like a helicopter hovering overhead! Would highly recommend but would ask for room away from over the pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Awesome! so clean, convenient. Wish I could come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We just happened across this hotel when in Omaha and looking on Expedia for a place to stay the night. They were having a special that night, so it looked nice in the photos and was more reasonably priced than other comparable hotels. Our stay was extremely comfortable, with a very nice king-size bed and extremely clean room and facilities. The front desk employee was very friendly and courteous. We would absolutely recommend this hotel and stay there again when in Omaha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: This hotel is close to many places such as UNO, shopping, and the Omaha Community Playhouse.
Location: Within walking distance are many place to eat as well as the UNO Pacific campus. There is a also a large park a short walk/drive from hotel.
This hotel is one of the best we stay at. Staff is very helpful, rooms are clean, and a variety of services are offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Air conditioner loud and on quite a while to cool room.
There for short nite - hoped to have time to explore Aksarben village - but wasn't quite sure where it was and didn't have as much time as I'd hoped - easy to park in front of hotel with more parking in back - liked didn't have to pay for parking and was very easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The location is fairly central so you are close to many attractions.
Location: This hotel is close to malls, UNO, Omaha Community Playhouse, and many restaurants.
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff was very helpful, clean and spacious rooms, plenty of parking, place to buy snacks and drinks from real people and not vending machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxed, quiet atmosphere.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Great location, free parking, easy access to building front and back ( gates not locked to court yard till 10.)
Cons: Bathroom floor and walls could have used another going over.
Location: Great ice cream and cup cake shop within walking distance. Farmers's market at same location Sunday.
Helpful staff available at all times. Suggestions were made regarding close dining, bars, evening entertainment---movies and a park within walking distance.