Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Fertigessen zum Kauf anbieten, da Micro/Fridge schon im Zimmer vorhanden
Location: City/Businessnähe. Keine Geschäfte oder Restuarants in Walking Dsitance
Hotel liegt in City-/Businesslage, Keine Geschäfte oder Restaurants in der Nähe. Zimmer gut ausgestattet: Micro/Fridge. Ca. 15 $ Taxi zum Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Hotel is very poor condition and noisy

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Unfortunately, I did not find anything I liked about this hotel.
Cons: The hotel would benefit from a renovation and a more customer friendly atmosphere.
Location: Downtown Omaha and close to many activities I'm sure, although I did not participate in those.
I knew I was in trouble when I arrived to see two Omaha police cars out front. But being an open-minded fellow, I stayed the course and assumed the best. Then I noticed that the hotel clerk was sequestered behind one of those safety windows, like you see gas station attendants working behind (for their safety). Just a small slot to slide documents through. Scary. But I stayed the course. Found the room and noticed that the safety latch inside was totally gone (but the chain was still attached), the bath sink faucets were turned off, there were cigarette burns on several counters in my non-smoking room, the ceiling was heavily stained from a water leak, no remote for the TV, the curtains were partially pulled off the curtain rod, the bathroom sing faucets were not bolted down to the sink, the carpet was pulled away from the wall, there were various holes in the walls left from previous wall hangings and such and the bed was poorly fitted with sheets. However, all of that paled next to the loud ruckus that continued in the hallways until 4:00 AM.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison,NE

Knock Down

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: checking out
Cons: Everything
Location: Near downtown - old market
Walked in and the window was open - screen was on the floor Recliner was ripped up room was non smoking and smelled like a smoked filled club no phone key didnt work elevator didn't work panels off of drop ceiling in bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Not a 2 star

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient to our destinations
This place was a 1 star. Structure and room in poor condition, outdated, uncleanly. I felt very uncomfortable going to and from my room with many people loitering just outside doors to building.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Its a bed

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its cheap. Thats the only +
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
No remote, no towels. Dirty walls. Front desk guy was very apologetic, but he was on a 24 hour shift and really wasn't very helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There where bugs in the bathroom when i was getting out of the shower. The bed was thrown together not made when we checked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Oakland, Nebraska

Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in and check out was quick the room was quiet. We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheapest hotel in the area. We weren't expecting much, and we didn't get much. Room was in poor condition and ceiling leaked when it rained, but wasn't really dirty or gross. Skip the continental breakfast if you stay here. Staff were very friendly, and it's very close to the downtown area. Despite reviews saying it's in a "bad neighborhood", it really did not seem like a sketchy or unsafe area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shena Wfrom Midwest

Don't Book It!!! I Beg You

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the most disgusting hotel I have ever encountered. I was blown away at how smelly, dirty and run down the hotel was. The rooms are a decent size and the hotel has potential but they need a huge cleaniness overhaul. There were roaches and the smell in the halls and rooms were that of being around someone smoking 24-7. To top it off when we pull the bed covers back and moved the pillows to make sure there were not bed bugs there was a used bar of soap between the sheets and a rosary between the pillows...I was a little creeped out. I will never EVER EVER EVER book another room here I woldn't care if someone paid me to.