Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
No remote, no towels. Dirty walls. Front desk guy was very apologetic, but he was on a 24 hour shift and really wasn't very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Not that nice, but good enough for a cheap, one night stay. Hotel is old and worn down.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Don't stay here, I'm serious

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location to Art Museum
Cons: Everything: cleanliness, actually having the breakfast they claimed, a TV remote, two bath towels, a clean bedspread.
Location: Joslyn Museum one block away, 1.5 miles to Old Market.
We chose this one because it had free parking and was walking distance to Old Market and Joslyn Museum. A real fleabag. Not very clean, NO CONTINENTAL breakfast! Not even coffee, that claim is a big lie. ONE bathtowel. No TV remote (stolen) No coffee carafe (stolen?) Bedspread so dogy we threw it in a chair. No hot water. We were only there 15 hours so it was survivable but knowing the area now I would have driven East 5 miles into Iowa and stayed at one of the very nice Casino Hotels for $59 (same price) that also had free parking, and would have been not so scary. I'm serious, this was the worst place we have stayed and don't let the $59 rate tempt you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced downtown hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Price, covered parking, that the room included a refrigerator and microwave.
Location: As usual, parking at venues/restaurants/etc is a night mare. Also a lot of creepy people walking around. Stayed because it's close to the Omaha zoo.
Everything was fine. No trouble getting checked in. No trouble with our room. They also have some covered parking which is a bonus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kehaufrom Hawaii

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was really bad... Rooms were filthy, toilet leaking and smelled awful!!! I will never stay at an EconoLodge ever again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Pass

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent, and the rest of it was pretty awful. The other high point: the price. Everything else: very undesirable. The rooms looked like they were put together haphazardly. The TV had no reception. The room looked like it had been painted over without the removal of random junk stuck to the doors (velcro squares, for example). Abysmal water pressure in the shower. Avoid it, I would say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jrod0264from Chicago, IL

WOW

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel will NOT be re-visited. we booked last minute for a business trip, and should have known that it was available at all during the CWS. Trash in the hallways, Hair in the shower, trash still in my room, no towels when I got there, oh and if you want a hot shower you are better off dumping a cup of water on yourself, there was zero pressure for the hot setting.