Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Choose a different hotel. Super ghetto. Not in a nice part of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We checked in walked past the breakfast area on way to room...found a sign that said "closed due to omaha health inspector" the got to out room to find a grundgy bathroom with hair in the towels. Needless to say we were there only 10 minutes before we left again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we were expecting in a bad way

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Closeness to event we were attending
Cons: No hot water pressure in shower
Good thing it was only for one night, as we wouldn't of wanted to stay there for another night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

State wrestling

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Not even the same motel as pictured!! Terrible not even any towels in our room!! A tv that didn't work and just trashy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh from North Dakota

Checking in felt like visiting a prison.

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not very welcoming when the clerk is behind glass. You then transfer credit cards and paperwork through a little hole. If you are traveling without kids this place could suffice. However you won't feel safe with kids. We never felt threatened, but the hotel just doesn't make you feel safe. The rooms were in disrepair, however clean given how outdated everything was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristoffee from Sweden

great budget option

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
You get great value for what you pay for. Really nice staff, clean rooms and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joseph kenney from omha, neb

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was what I needed
1 out of 5
by chris from nebraska

Horrible experience

Posted Dec 24, 2013
This hotel was absolutely nasty and disgusting I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone not even the scum of the earth deserve to stay in this place it smells horrible, stuff falling apart this place is just foul
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good for the price. We just needed a place to sleep for one night and it was close to where we needed to be. Not bad at all.