Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden Maine

Delightfully Full of Surprises

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Will return again. Had everything a person could want including a fabulous grocery store connected to it. Supah location, hip atmosphere for all ages. This is a must try!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Modern, clean, nice breakfast, easy access to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and Eco-friendly!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Comfort beds and spacious rooms with a "home-like" feel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Stayed here one night w/ my family & friends, we booked 3 separate rooms. We also had 6 kids w/ us, we really enjoyed our time here. Great rooms, loved the kitchen, comfy beds & nice bathrooms. I don't know why people would complain about the kitchen? We didn't cook but used the microwave & the fridge! We loved the breakfast! It's complimentary, so I figured your typical cold cereal & muffins, not the case! Quiche, fresh fruit & breakfast sandwiches, it was pretty good. I would definitely come back here again or stay at another Element hotel by Westin. I think that's why the beds were so comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe R.from Nebraska

great place

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place easy to find. Only downside was that there is no pool or hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normfrom Dallas

Previous stay was better

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not as wonderful as our previous stay at the Element. Smaller room for higher price. Bed was not comfortable. Pillows too soft. Our first visit a year ago was in one of the suites with full kitchen and more room. We anticipated the same on this visit. Disappointing. Not awful, but disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I only down rated the room because the sofa bed matress was very bad-don't plan on having anyone older than children sleep on it--- breakfast area was not laid out well at all-- utensils were a long reach to the corner of the counter-- impossible for a child or shorter person to reach- much less see them back there--- just too cramped in a small area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Omaha, Nebraska

easy to get to various locations in the city

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone and Everything was very nice. The morning breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

nice clean modern hotel with a very pleasant staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: It's modern design and kitchens in the rooms.
Cons: The hallways seemed a little dark I think I would like to see it brightened up and maybe even some Artwork down the hallways would be nice.
Location: Visited Old Market and the Omaha Zoo, which was rated No.1 in the world!!
Very happy with my stay at the element. Their staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice little touches and the fact that the hotel was pet friendly was a plus. Their green approach to todays resources is a welcomed one I would stay again if I ever have to return to Nebraska.