Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: room was nice, breakfast was great
Cons: nothing
Location: good location, shuttle to downtown/old market if you schedule early enough
Great hotel, great breakfast, comfortable rooms. My only complaint was that we planned on taking the shuttle out, but when we tried to get on the schedule, it was booked for the whole night. So don't plan on using the shuttle unless you schedule pretty early. Otherwise it was a great stay, I'm sure we'll be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom omaha

Not my type of hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Not much! The shower was huge!
Cons: Improve the breakfast! Add some color to decor- have a larger tv
Location: Close to Midtown shopping and restuarants
I chose this hotel because I thought it would be great to be close to Midtown and be able to walk around the area. The hotel has a very urban feel, small lobby, drab looking. Reminds me of maybe a city apartment bldg. The room was small, very small tv. The worst was the breakfast! We came in the last half hour of serving, pancakes were hard as a rock, Sweet rolls wrapped in plastic -ice cold! No coffee, when I asked, the attendant was very crabby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I've stayed here the times. The room this time was not quite as nice, but very clean and comfortable. The weekday happy hour and light meal are great. The breakfast is just ok. Shuttle service is very convenient and easy and the drivers are terrific. I used it everyday of my stay to get into town. Lots of dinner options with in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carroll, Iowa

Nice hotel in a very fun and entertaining part of

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We like staying at the Element when we visit family in Omaha. It is centrally located and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Always stay here when passing through Omaha on our way to Colorado. Great hotel, free breakfast and wi fi, cant ask for anything more. They are also very eco conscious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Friendly staff, free fruit, and perfect location. I loved the Ingredient restaurant that I walked to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden Maine

Delightfully Full of Surprises

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Will return again. Had everything a person could want including a fabulous grocery store connected to it. Supah location, hip atmosphere for all ages. This is a must try!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Modern, clean, nice breakfast, easy access to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and Eco-friendly!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Comfort beds and spacious rooms with a "home-like" feel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend get away

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice weekend getaway.