Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice but the newness is wearing off. The hallway carpets need a good cleaning. The staff was friendly. Lots of great choices in OMA. This would not be my first pick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Green but dirty

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was small, smelly and grimy. Will not stay there again, and would not recommend it to anyone. I do not usually leave reviews, but when you spend $100 on a room the least they could do is clean the room and wash the comforter covers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carroll, Iowa

Love this motel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows. Bathrooms are spacious.
We have stayed here twice now and have been very satisfied each time. We have not been able to take advantage of either the social time in the evening or breakfast in the morning because of time restrictions, however, we are pleased with the rooms. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The motel is quiet. We have stayed in downtown Omaha many times and find this motel much quieter. Parking is convenient. The Element is definitely our new "go to" motel in Omaha. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Excellent hotel :)

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, contemporary design. Staff friendly and helpful. Loved the shower. Great kitchen. Very comfortable bed. Fantastic breakfast!
Cons: Wood finish on the bathroom vanity was a bit worn. Sink drained very slow.
Location: Great location! Shuttle took us to Old Market area (awesome), and picked us up later.
Came to Omaha for the air show and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Element.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wheaton

Chic simplicity

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Modern decor and green sensibility
Location: Midtown crossing had great upscale restaurants and there was an outdoor music festival in the park on a weeknight
Loved the vibe and the amenities. Comfortable beds and a really great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Very nice just hard to find.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very modern. Had a beautiful suite for motel 6 rate!
Cons: Not a Thing
All good, enjoyed the facility. Would definitely do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good hotel to stay at.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I really liked the shuttle. Everyone was super friendly and took us where we wanted to go.
Cons: LIttle more variety in breakfast. The breakfast was very tasty.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The shuttle service was great! Each person took the time to tell us about the area. It was easy to get a shuttle and they came very quickly to pick us up. There were no hassles at any point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is excellent and best of all free!
Cons: there is a parking fee of $8 if you have a car but it is in a garage so it keeps your car out of the weather
Location: there is good food and really nice places just to the south of the hotel along with some other boutique shops
We have stayed here a couple of times over a couple of years everything is nice and clean and for a "green" hotel it is still very comfy and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Best hotel for the money

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Beautiful room, excellent bathroom, modern stylish lobby. I will definitely stay again. And while I am not obsessed with conservation, they do what they can without any sacrifice of comfort. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omaha getaway

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Clean , great staff, BREAKFAST, environmental friendly
Location: Downtown location
The hotel is very cool the breakfast us delicious w so many options , wifi is fast , rooms are clean w good amenities . The parking is $8 a day but in general the place was very comfy i enjoyed my stay and will return