Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Continental breakfast is excellent, food was very good. Room was very nice and clean. Staff very helpful..Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Santa Fe

Nice Quiet Relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you need to be in Bellevue, this is a nice place. Good sports bar/pizza place, Roma's, is next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from North Dakota

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this specific hotel; the rooms are very clean, staff extremely friendly and helpful, continental breakfast has a large variety and plenty of seating. There are many places nearby to shop or you can just hop on the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Chandler, AZ

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Close to alot of things.
Chris working the front desk was awesome helping us with all our room arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Minnesota

Everything was very nice!

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was super helpful. Huge eating area, Good breakfast (scrambled eggs and sausage). WHITE bed covers and sheets, helped us to know that the bedding was clean. Shower was nice. Quiet area. Everything was really good! Would for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Missouri

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice property, clean, safe and a good value. Breakfast was very nice. We Will stay here the next time we are in the area. Staff were all helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com