Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to shopping, restaurants, and family.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The gathering area, breakfast and the beds were super comfortable.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
It was nice to gather in the lounge area after our event to visit with others that were part of our event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Waterloo, IA

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We came to this hotel to visit family for a few days. Hotel was very clean and nice looking overall. The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heber City, Utah

Clean and Quiet

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: I wish the clock had a light so you could read it at night.
The room was exceptionally clean. The pillows and mattresses were comfortable, and we had a great nights' sleep all three nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Columbus, Nebraska

Good Night, Good Time

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Bellevue for a kids basketball tourney at Bellevue West, as it turned out one of the games was at the Lied Center and was only a mile from the hotel, Bellevue West was just a two mile trip up the road. For anyone interested, there is an indoor shooting range right across the street, and that was fun. I would say at this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W College from Scottsbluff, NE

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
A coworker and I stayed there overnight to attend a career fair in the area. The hotel was easy to find, even late at night when we arrived. The staff were kind and friendly, and it was clean and well cared for. I would recommend to anyone that this is a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

Brits On Tour

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Excellent all round! Great help in looking after my 94 year old Dad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything was perfect. The staff was very responsive and it was great to have a buffet breakfast available.
Location: The Omaha Zoo and the Botanical Garden are a must see.
The staff was great. The hotel was clean. A great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Conference in Bellvue

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Location: We went to the Omaha Zoo and the Botanical Garden which were great.
It was a great experience. Breakfast buffet is included and different every morning. The food is fresh and the person assigned to the buffet was wonderful - friendly, helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and had all the amenities we needed. We would definitely stay there again.