Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything was perfect. The staff was very responsive and it was great to have a buffet breakfast available.
Location: The Omaha Zoo and the Botanical Garden are a must see.
The staff was great. The hotel was clean. A great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Conference in Bellvue

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Location: We went to the Omaha Zoo and the Botanical Garden which were great.
It was a great experience. Breakfast buffet is included and different every morning. The food is fresh and the person assigned to the buffet was wonderful - friendly, helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and had all the amenities we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Best hotel in the area.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and very appealing atmosphere. Staff always very helpful. Plenty of parking and a very nice indoor pool. Close to my family in Bellvue.
Cons: Towels were very rough, could be a lot softer.
Location: Great location, close to all events going on.
I have stayed here 3 other times and all experiences were the same, excellent. Another time I attempted to stay here but it was booked up. I was forced to stay in another hotel and was disappointed. The room had an oder like their were trying to cover up something. Now I book at Hampton early to assure I have a room when I need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel close to Sinful Burger

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and bed comfy
Cons: more hot food choices
Location: SINFUL BURGER
Great staff & hotel. Had problem with room and they moved us to another room promptly. Comfy beds. complimentary breakfast was filling and had wide variety of selection. Also had a sack snack bag available if you needed to leave before eating breakfast filled with water, fruit, and granola bar. Near a variety of restaurants like SINFUL BURGER and stores. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Chicago

Perfect spot if visiting Bellevue or Papillion, NE

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will be back. At check in, I asked if they had 1st floor availability. Counter person actually checked and moved us from a 3rd floor handicap room to king suite on 1st floor and was happy to accomodate. We really appreicated her hospitality and professionalism. Property was very clean. Staff very polite and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice hotel with clean, quiet accomodations

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was quite clean and the room was very quiet even though the hotel appeared to be full. The breakfast both days was more than adequate and tasty.
Cons: Maybe lost and found procedures could be improved. When a guest reports something left behind, write up a form so the staff can look for it asap.
Location: Bellevue was near the berry farm where I attended a wedding. We shopped a nearby boutique and purchased a few items. We also ate at Stella's - good!
No complaints but when I left a dress and blouse in the closet, I called the hotel (the night I checked out), and was advised neither item had turned up in the lost and found. They told me to call in the morning and they would check the maid's closet . I stopped by the next day around 10:30 a.m. and after checking lost and found, the housekeeper went to the floor I was staying on and found both items in a bag in the maid's closet. Both items had been on nice hangers (mine) but the hangers were missing. I was so happy both items were found that I didn't feel I could make a big deal of the items being put in a small plastic bag, rather than remaining on my hangers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellerfrom Iowa

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Hampton Inn was very enjoyable. Our granddaughter enjoyed the variety of food. And the hostess in charge kept everything filled and clean. Thank you for making our stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford, IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was easy to get to. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice and clean.. The complimentary breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Kansas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not find a thing wrong with this hotel. Staff real friendly, room vary clean, towels and bedding did smell clean. We checked in a little early and the maid had the door open for us when we got to the room. Breakfast was good and a little different each morning.