Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heber City, Utah

Clean and Quiet

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: I wish the clock had a light so you could read it at night.
The room was exceptionally clean. The pillows and mattresses were comfortable, and we had a great nights' sleep all three nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, England

Brits On Tour

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Excellent all round! Great help in looking after my 94 year old Dad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything was perfect. The staff was very responsive and it was great to have a buffet breakfast available.
Location: The Omaha Zoo and the Botanical Garden are a must see.
The staff was great. The hotel was clean. A great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Conference in Bellvue

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Location: We went to the Omaha Zoo and the Botanical Garden which were great.
It was a great experience. Breakfast buffet is included and different every morning. The food is fresh and the person assigned to the buffet was wonderful - friendly, helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and had all the amenities we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Best hotel in the area.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and very appealing atmosphere. Staff always very helpful. Plenty of parking and a very nice indoor pool. Close to my family in Bellvue.
Cons: Towels were very rough, could be a lot softer.
Location: Great location, close to all events going on.
I have stayed here 3 other times and all experiences were the same, excellent. Another time I attempted to stay here but it was booked up. I was forced to stay in another hotel and was disappointed. The room had an oder like their were trying to cover up something. Now I book at Hampton early to assure I have a room when I need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Valpo, IN

Love Hamptons!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfotable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel close to Sinful Burger

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and bed comfy
Cons: more hot food choices
Location: SINFUL BURGER
Great staff & hotel. Had problem with room and they moved us to another room promptly. Comfy beds. complimentary breakfast was filling and had wide variety of selection. Also had a sack snack bag available if you needed to leave before eating breakfast filled with water, fruit, and granola bar. Near a variety of restaurants like SINFUL BURGER and stores. Would stay again