Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

family vacation

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: kitchenettes in 2 of the rooms and close to each other. Price was reasonable. Pool was clean.
celebrated our 41 anniversary and took our boys, their wives and 6 grandchildren. The pool was fun as we were the only ones in it for about 1 hour. Then we took them to the big buffet, which we could walk to from our hotel, without going outside. The next morning we had the free breakfast and headed to Omaha Zoo. Very enjoyable weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

nice enough hotel for the cost

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel was nice, close to zoo and other attractions. The beds were comfortable and the wednesday night reception was a hit. We all enjoyed the breakfast, too. Vent fan in the bathroom didn't work, there wasn't a fridge or microwave in the room, and some areas of the room needed some attention but otherwise we were really happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good night's rest

Posted May 11, 2015
This was the quietest hotel we have stayed in in a long time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: The mattresses on the beds.
Location: There a casino close that has a hotdog stand, great hot dogs and friendly staff. Had dinner in the casino buffet overpriced, unfriendly staff.
Very nice staff. Got picked up from the airport, the shuttle driver was very friendly. We checked in and from that time to our checkout nothing but friendly staff. The water with lemons and strawberries was so refreshing, they also had fresh fruit and goldfish crackers in the lobby. Clean rooms. Are only complaint was we wish there would had been stores and restaurants within walking distance. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great Hotel with access to the casino.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Clean rooms and the friendliest staff I have ever encountered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids

Clean and nice

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice to walk inside to casino and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My Hampton weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine but there was to much noise in the hallway while we were trying to sleep.I really would have liked a refrigerator in the room. Overall the stay was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison from Cedar Rapids

Room with surprisingly pleasant view

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my room's view if the Missouri River - it felt tranquil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muriel from Des Moines

Spring break!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
it was great! We had a wonderful stay! Staff friendly and helpful. Kid friendly. Good complimentary breakfast. Like that the hotels were connected. Rooms and hotel areas were clean. Planning to come back real soon.