Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

two days in omaha

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness of the room and facility. the free shuttle service
Cons: the continental breakfast could be improved. it is the same at every Hampton suites. the instant eggs, sausage and potatos are not very good, greasy.
Location: the henry doorley zoo, the old market area
this hotel was very clean. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was adequate and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel shuttle service. Went to a concert and shuttle service took us and picked us up after concert. What great service!
Thank you for shuttle service ! Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Wonderful breakfast. Had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice room comfy beds Staff were very friendly and efficient. Great breakfast. Hot tub wasn't very hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice, clean and big room

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Our bed was clean and comfortable. The gym had nice equipment, clean towels, water, and headphones. There were boil eggs, fruits and light yogurts for breakfast, which we like to eat when we stay in a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: service.
We had a great time. It was the best hotel during our vacation. The transport service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KevinCA from Los Angeles

Good Place to stayI

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints with this hotel. We got friendly service, the breakfast was great and the location was nice. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kim from nebraska

good downtown location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant,location was good but room was on ground floor facing busy street very noisy at night. Overall nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms Lopez from Denver

Excellent stay & staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part of this hotel is the friendly, helpful staff. I thought I booked a suite with a refrigerator but I booked a regular room by accident. The front desk clerk first tried to locate a fridge to be delivered to my room but the hotel was at 100% capacity & they were all being used. His second suggestion was to use the hotel fridge until one freed up. This staff member greeted me by name each time he saw me during my stay & I found that refreshing. The breakfast had lots to choose from & the room was comfy & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iowa Mom from Des Moines, Iowa

Breakfast & shuttle outweighed negatives

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking in Old Market/downtown area is very difficult. Hotel's complimentary shuttle to sites in that area was so appreciated. Room (king) was large but there was nowhere to sit but one desk chair or the bed. There was an area along the wall more than adequate for small sofa. There were two of us & bathroom was stocked with 4 sets of towels. We used 2 and were surprised when they were removed but not replaced nor were remaining towels nicely arranged. Malfunctioning TV remote was replaced quickly. Breakfast had large variety of items, cold to hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Chicago

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I stayed there for one night and the staff were the most friendly and most accomodting people I have had the pleasure of meeting. In the morning, one of the women from the front desk came to the breakfast area and said hello and asked how our stay was so far and there was a maintenance man in the elevator who asked us how out rooms were. The breakfast was pretty decent for a free hotel breakfast. The blueberry muffins and banana bread were amazing though! The only problem I guess was the shower faucet. It was kind of loose so I was afraid I was going to rip it out of the wall. We told the front desk when we were checking out so hopefully it was fixed! I know I will stay there again sometime soon!