Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
A swizzle stick was on our bathroom floor upon arrival. Made me wonder of the floor had been cleaned. It looked clean otherwise, as was the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moorhead, MN

Great hotel, reasonable rate.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Signage to more easily find the main entrance in the dark.
Location: The location is good. We only came to sleep and eat.
Easy access from the Interstate, good food options, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay with a few exceptions

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pros: Comfy bed, great heating/ac, nice view, being at a Casino, pretty much unbeatable price. Cons: The walk from the parking lot to the room (especially if you have heavy luggage). Your choice is to take some stairs that are outside (and boy is it not fun in -2 degree weather) or take a half marathon around the parking lot to a ramp that feeds up to the front desk. Unless you have the $$ or courage to have your car valet parked, be advised of this. I also had a room with an adjacent door that might as well been opened because you can hear that well. Played a little in the Casino, but MAN was it smokey in there!! That probably comes with the territory of being in a Casino, but it felt like people were smoking nothing but Marlboro Reds in that place! It didn't make it comfortable when I went back to my room and carried the smell in there. I was on a business trip so I wasn't there for any thrills. I would however stay there again if I needed a room for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessiefrom Torrington, Wy

Harrahs Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the bed was wonderful. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom Nodaway, IA

Terrific hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom omaha

So disgusted

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
If not for the waitress at the diner,and the gentleman working valet I would rate this hotel with the worst personnel in town. I have never been so disrespected by a desk clerk, apparently our resv hadn't been posted to there system. So we were pushed to the side only until I physically had pulled up my email conf.and she was done helping everyone else .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monicafrom omaha ne

hotel stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was really relaxing I enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We arrived late and had a restful evening. This is a good spot for travelers even if you do not gamble.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Fountain Hill,s AZ

Tired

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old and tired. The casino is dark and smokey. The 24 hour café was fantastic. The food was outstanding and priced very reasonably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donfrom Omaha

Thought it would be better

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was hot then cold all night could not keep a constant temp.