Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TMD

Great place to crash!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Flew a red-eye and had to quickly hit the road in the morning, but it was a perfect distance from Omaha Eppley Airfield and easily accessible to the highway. The beds were super comfortable too! My only complaint was the slight smell of cigarette smoke in the sheets even though the we're obviously clean otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great room! Good food..very friendly staff! Confusing parking area
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice but to many fees

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet and bed was excellant
The room and the bed were great. Quiet comfy and well stock. It is the fees that add up. Resort fee is a joke its a casino/hotel not a resort. I heard that the wifi costs and I thought that had to be wrong, but I could never hook up and didn't want to call about it for fear they would tack it on to my bill. Also asked for more coffee packets and they gave them to me but also asked for my room number I wonder how much that is going to cost me. Have eaten at their buffet more than once and loved it but this time I couldn't believe the price. I know it was Easter so we decided to have breakfast in the morning but the buffet was closed. I think most resorts have food available 24-7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux City

Convenient and nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Even if you don't want to do any gambling, this hotel is nice. Close to downtown Omaha, easy access to interstate highways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We did late check-in at 10pm and the room they placed us in was not clean. The bed wasn't made, someone had been drinking a cup of coffee, the towels in the bathroom were used, etc. Not a great start to Valentine's Day weekend in an already over-priced room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical trip to Omaha

Posted Mar 11, 2015
In overnight for a doctor check up. Hotel was clean and comfortable. hotel staff wasn't very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
A swizzle stick was on our bathroom floor upon arrival. Made me wonder of the floor had been cleaned. It looked clean otherwise, as was the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moorhead, MN

Great hotel, reasonable rate.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Signage to more easily find the main entrance in the dark.
Location: The location is good. We only came to sleep and eat.
Easy access from the Interstate, good food options, comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We arrived late and had a restful evening. This is a good spot for travelers even if you do not gamble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice, sumwhat dated

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: Bathroom update
Location: good
For the price it was good,There isn't enough eating choices.