Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR MI

Very cute far better than expected

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: location needed to be in town.. and nice room
Cons: better signage to rooms...the signs pointing to direction are not in a good spot... so you go doewn the wrong hall
Location: great,,,
it was a very short stay but the lady at the front desk was very nice...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Omaha!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Dasovicfrom Bloomfield Township, MI

Close to locations we visited.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised that it was an extended stay motel. The picture on the web site was what I remember was a Club House Inn in the area. We assumed that Hawthorne Inns had taken over management of the motel. Previously we stayed at Hawthorne Inns in southwest Omaha, but they were not an extended stay motel. The staff were very helpful and the location was ideal as there is no noise p
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

O.K. no thrills stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We had a pleasant weekend but housekeeping on the weekend would be helpful. the room was basic but expected it at this price level.housekeeping needs to pay better attention to the smaller details such as dusting the night stand and washing the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lfrom k

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely will be going back. The manager was fantastic and very willing to make us feel welcomed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed was not good

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean facility
Location: far away from everything
Non carpeted areas needed cleaning. Hotel was out of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JLTfrom IA

Cozy little spot

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is tucked away in a sort of remote area, but there is easy access to the freeway. I like the location because it is quiet (you can't hear the traffic outside, etc.). The price is exceptionally reasonable and you get quite a few amenities compared to other hotels of the same kind (e.g., hotels that are exclusively suites). We have stayed here before and will likely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville TN

great place to stay with a lot of eating places by

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Checked in promptly - breakfast was good - room large - Only negative is that it is a little hard to get to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodgerfrom Denver

Average, but OK

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completely adequate. Clean, everything worked. Not memorable, but a decent value for a restful night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom bellevue

booked smoking

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked and confirmed smoking room when I arrived after working late they informed me that no smoking rooms were available. When it is booked and confirmed then they should hold that room until you arrive if we don't cancel they we pay for it anyway.